We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
55
32
11
4
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
32
11
4
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxurious rooms hotel location special thanks front desk staff excellent hotel food taste prompt service white theme nice food rooms are big swimming pool was clean front office comfortable stay excellent stay amazing experience nice property memorable stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Well there nothing that i should complaint for this property... The rooms are big and well maintained very nice property, the staff was awesome courteous and helped us with our needs when required. They takes extra care to ensure a comfortable stay for their guests, the food and the service was excellent, overall a fantastic experience! Will definitely recommend my friends and family, this wonderful hotel and hope that we get a chance to come and experience its hospitality again!

Room tip: Luxury Bliss Suite
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nikhiyadav2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THEBELMONTEBYACE, Manager at The Belmonte Suites by ACE, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from "The Belmonte Suites By ACE"

We, at The Belmonte Suites by Ace, thank you for taking time out to share your experience.

We thank you for your generosity. We are extremely glad that you liked everything in our hotel. We are glad that we could create a delightful experience for you.

We must admit that we are encouraged by your overwhelming feedback and our staff has been professional in all ways. We intend to register this experience as when you think about GOA, it should be us.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Belmonte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

While reaching at the resort thought is to interior. But after reaching my worry was resolved as to see a pretty boutique property and two smiling girls to welcome you. They quickly checked us in. On reaching the suite it was like WOW. We were really happy with all this. Me and my hubby had never expected this. The resort is filled with green plants all over. The space is small but covers what is required with the budget. A nice pool and a lovely white themed restaurant. Over all satisfied with the holiday at The Belmonte suites and will surely recommend this place to all our friends and relatives.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ssawant1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THEBELMONTEBYACE, Manager at The Belmonte Suites by ACE, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from "The Belmonte Suites By ACE"

We, at The Belmonte Suites by Ace, thank you for taking time out to share your experience.

We thank you for your generosity. We are extremely glad that you liked everything in our hotel. We are glad that we could create a delightful experience for you.

We must admit that we are encouraged by your overwhelming feedback and our staff has been professional in all ways. We intend to make it more green and flowery.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Belmonte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Our first trip in goa. We selected The Belmonte Suites. Their rooms were right spacious for us as we were 3 girls. We had breakfast at the resort and their breakfast is very good. Ms. Pradnya at the reception is nice to deal with. She helped us plan our trip for sight seeing at Goa. We wish to visit again

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jagranitoppo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THEBELMONTEBYACE, Manager at The Belmonte Suites by ACE, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from "The Belmonte Suites By ACE"

We, at The Belmonte Suites by Ace, thank you for taking time out to share your experience.

We thank you for your generosity. We are extremely glad that you liked everything in our hotel. We are glad that we could create a delightful experience for you.

We must admit that we are encouraged by your overwhelming feedback and our staff has been professional in all ways.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Belmonte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We were here in a group of friends. We had booked 3 rooms. Their luxury rooms are comfortable for 4 people each room. The resort allows to use the pool till 10pm. We all enjoyed it. You can easily hire bikes at the resort and move around. They setve good indian food. Ms. Siddhi at the reception is too polite. Overall good stay. We will surely come back.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank rahimjamadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THEBELMONTEBYACE, Manager at The Belmonte Suites by ACE, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from "The Belmonte Suites By ACE"

We, at The Belmonte Suites by Ace, thank you for taking time out to share your experience.

We thank you for your generosity. We are extremely glad that you liked everything in our hotel. We are glad that we could create a delightful experience for you.

We must admit that we are encouraged by your overwhelming feedback.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Belmonte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with family. Had booked an all white suite. Looking at the suite my family was happy as it is very large sized. Best part is that from the balcony you can see the swimming pool. The resort allowed us to use the pool till 9pm. They have a small restaurant with white theme and it looks good.Its like having breakfast by the pool. Ms. Komal at the restaurant is with a smile to welcome you. Indian food is very nice at the resort.
Informed the manager to check about the roads connected to the resort requires repair work.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PradnyaPokhare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THEBELMONTEBYACE, Manager at The Belmonte Suites by ACE, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from "The Belmonte Suites By ACE"

A holiday of a family with a family is what we did like to deliver. We, at The Belmonte Suites by Ace, thank you for taking time out to share your experience.

We thank you for your generosity. We are extremely glad that you liked everything in our hotel. We are glad that we could create a delightful experience for you.

We must admit that we are encouraged by your overwhelming feedback. We have taken your feedback forward to the local body on the road repair.

We look forward to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Belmonte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews