We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anjuna Pebbles Guesthouse(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Anjuna Blue(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
US$68
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anjuna Beach Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$26/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa Anjuna(Anjuna)
US$53
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spazio Leisure Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Banyan Soul(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$14
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anjunapalms Guesthouse(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$8
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$14
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Annapurna Vishram Dhaam(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$36
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
82
14
0
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
14
0
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bedsanjuna marketthe ownerkingfishan excellent restaurantwednesday marketarabian seahome away from homeindiachillmattresses
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

At the very far end of the beach you come across this bar restaurant the food was very good and at the right price. we tired other resturant over the 5 days we were here but kept going back service was fast and a good standard the only fault was the person on the till never seemed to smile and beware extra 5% on your bill if you pay by credit card.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RonAld E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

The place is awesome, peaceful and the extremely wonderful. Hospitality of the entire staff of five five tents made this trip a memorable one. I am really touched by the care that my family received during our stay. Especially on the day of checkout, marney, Ulhas and the entire staff members did their best to make our checkout as smooth as possible since my son was not feeling well and we had to travel back to pune by road. One of the staff member even went out of the way and she fed my son with honey mixed in warm water and so that he feels warm and gets relief from cough.
Thanks Guys for all your help and hospitality. I would definitely like to stay with u guys whenever i plan my next trip to goa.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ieshant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for your wonderful comments. It was our pleasure having you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Having arrived and experienced difficulty obtaining cash, we were delighted (and greatly relieved) by the way in which both Marney and Ullas helped us find ways to resolve the issue. It meant that rather than stressing about the cash flow situation, we could enjoy our 5 days in Anjuna. Whilst other restaurants may appear more aesthetically appealing, all of the meals we ate in the adjoining restaurant were freshly prepared, authentic, delicious and good value. The sunbathing platforms are a unique addition.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PoshHadley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for your lovely comments, it was such a pleasure having you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Had a pleasant stay in one of the beach tents, Outstanding hospitality of staff and management, really liked the place and had accessibility to all nearby beaches easily.
the calm and tranquil environment this resort offers is the one plus point.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rajeev d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

It was a pleasure having you stay with us, thanks for your wonderful comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016

It was very memorable stay in five five tents without any troubles and safe place.
Rooms are normal and don't expect much from a tent. Mr.Ullas helped and give necessary guidance. enjoyed a lot in Goa.
Thank you....

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dijeesh d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you for your comments. It was our pleasure having you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews