We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anjuna Blue(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$19
Hotels.com
View Deal
Anjuna Beach Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spazio Leisure Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anjuna Pebbles Guesthouse(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Ann Blues(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$8
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
Anjunapalms Guesthouse(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$8
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$12
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Anjuna(Anjuna)
US$86
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
82
14
0
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
14
0
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bedsanjuna marketthe ownerkingfishan excellent restaurantwednesday marketarabian sealocation is greathome away from homeindiachillhostsmattresses
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2016

we have spnt the best week ever in our holidays. its not the place or cicumstenses. its the staff , people , garden, food, water... Have to go there to understand whats that meaning. Kareem, ragu, lucky, okpska and everybody there. Lovely pepople. See you soon!!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Thank you for your wonderful comments. It was such fun having you stay with us. Hope to see you again. Everyone says hello!
Marney Levett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

I would like to thank Ulhas and the team for the warm welcome.. I would recommend everyone to visit this place..I have I have visited goa 10 times before never had such experience...great experience staying in tent and it's bang opposite beach..party places are just 10 mins walking including curlies Shiva valley and liliput..staff is also very friendly and helpful..though u remind them to clean the room..rest the food and the stay was amazing and would like to visit the place again. Thank you five five tent and team for making our journey a memorable one.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sanjay p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

It was wonderful having you stay with us, thank you for the lovely comments
Marney Levett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

I enjoyed staying in the very clean tent a stones throw from the beach. A great place to visit & stay, an excellent restaurant with helpfu & friendly staff. Enjoy the daily sunsets while sipping on a drink or enjoying evening meal. Fully secured premises which is not overcrowded with tents, just five.
Ideal for person alone or a couple as if friends sharing is a tad small but adequate if you do not mind sleeping in close proximity (singles provided).
Linnen & cleaning frequently done & refreshed.
Along with a relaxed atmosphere all added to an enjoyable stay this year 2015.

Room Tip: All equally as good.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharron363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us
Marney Levett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

I came here with my boyfriend just to use the restaurant facilities and we found ourselves in here everyday! Really friendly and helpful staff, good wifi connection and yummy food. Great view of the beach and cool tents next door where you can also eat and use the wifi. Would recommend!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank naominorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Thank you for your great review. Glad you enjoyed your time here
Marney Levett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

If you enjoyed camping when you were young ; and enjoy drinking beer and chillaxing by the beach as an adult - go to this place.
I've been 3 times and am just about to go again for a fourth time.
I always take our visitors here for a few days,, and without exceptional everyone loves it.
Special mention for the food - it's so delicious, and very reasonably priced.
The Managers and Team are all so helpful and welcoming. Everyone speaks good English.
Anjuna Market is 100yds away down the beach.

Stayed: April 2015
1  Thank SheilaKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TentsOnTheBeach, Manager at Five Five Restaurant and Guest Tents, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Thank you Sheila for your wonderful comments. It is always a pleasure having you stay with us.
Marney Levett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews