We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,264)
Filter reviews
1,264 results
Traveller rating
291
353
330
167
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
291
353
330
167
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast yogurt stay there again short drive spring break orange beach beach front refrigerator foley
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,264 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018

I've always liked microtels. Clean and a good price. I have been to several of these and I have never ever had a problem with cleanliness or any other concerns. The price is always great for us and everyone working there is nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeremyk48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Breakfast was fantastic! Location was very easy to find. The Microtel was very clean. The rooms were very roomy. The pool was just the right size for a relaxing swim after being evacuated for Hurricane Michael.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kylaomalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Very clean rooms and comfortable beds and pillows. Friendly staff! Would definitely recommend. They have a breakfast with make your own pancakes. Pool was nice and clean as well. Property well kept. Great value for your money!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kbrown370505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

I needed a hotel for a friend near the beach at a great rate. This place was good for the price. The room was nice for the price. It is a clean, decent hotel. I would stay there again if I was traveling on a budget.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

The room I was in needed maintenance. The rooms need updating; The full wall of mirrors was a little weird. The door to the room was left open and needs adjustment. The A/C was not on in the room when we arrived so all the sheets in the room felt wet. The bathroom door was swollen and difficult to close. The cushion in the window was just nasty.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews