We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to Colony Club
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to Colony Club
Newly furnished Kitchen w/laundry room Living Room w/sleeper sofa, rocker, and recliner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Entrance to Colony Club
Newly furnished Kitchen w/laundry room
Living Room w/sleeper sofa, rocker, and recliner
Living Room w/fireplace from kitchen bar
King Bed, HD TV on opposite wall, reading lamps.  Color TV in bedroom opposite wall
Updated Bath w/shower
Bath w/double sinks
Living room w/rocker
Color TV, DVD player, library of DVD's/recliner
Dining Area
Building G @ Colony Club
Entrance to our unit w/view of wooded area
Entrance to Condo/drainage ditch wooded area
Club House @ Colony Club
Pool area
Play area
Hot tub
Weight room
Tennis court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dreeder65...
Staunton, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing condo! Super clean & had everything you could’ve needed! It was decorated so cute too!
We absolutely loved the location. It was right in between the beach & the shopping areas!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chereenah...
1 review
“Amazing and cozy!!”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had such a comfortable stay. Very nicely decorated and plenty big enough for my family of 4. Very clean and organized. The pool was a big plus as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent condo!”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was exceptionally clean & gorgeous! The owner is fantastic & very very accommodating. The condo is also stocked with anything you may need (cookware, plates, etc) & that was a huge plus! The condo is located in Gulf Shores away from most of the busy parts of town but within 5/10 minutes of everything. Very quiet & nice location. We will definitely be returning! I can’t express enough how beautiful the inside of this condo is! Very well maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlabbie49...
Fair Grove, Missouri
1 review
“Great place, close to it all”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Linda's place has everything you would need for a home away from home. We didn't even need to bring any home stuff we thought we might need. It is located close to the beach (approx.4.5 miles), shopping areas, restaurants, and anything you would want to do while in Gulf Shores. We had a great time while there and will be using Linda's condo again when we stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fcarb007
2 reviews
“Great getaway in Gulfshores”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a wonderful time, close to everything, and condo had everything we needed for a great week! William be coming back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing