We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveller rating
418
231
134
54
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
418
231
134
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds bahama bobs the kitchen room was clean half bath great view brett robinson great place to stay enjoyed our stay love this place beach trip great trip washer and dryer definitely stay here again family vacation spring break beach access
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 874 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had booked a condo in Panama City Beach, where we have stayed many times. However our scheduled vacation was the week after the hurricane hit the Florida Panhandle. On Tuesday before we were supposed to leave I contacted my son who had stayed in Gulf Shores and asked where they had stayed in September. He gave me the number and I called and amazingly enough we were actually able to find an out standing room with them beautiful view less than 15 minutes after I made the call.

Room tip: Room was great for my wife and I, kitchen was perfect and so was the view!
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek215661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! We sure hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

A great place for a family on a tight budget or someone just wanting to relax and enjoy the scenery,,The staff are great,,The rooms need a little updating nothing major mostly cosmetic and some of the living room furnishings need to be updated but other than that its a great plac,,The pink pony is rite in back of it great food a little costly but being that close its worth it..

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks, Jimmy! So glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

It was right on the beach and the office staff was awesome!! We had a great time!! Would stay there again! It was within walking distance to many places to eat and drink! Once we got there we did not get back in our car until we left!

Room tip: it was a 1 bedroom but it was just the 2 of us and it was just right!
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jonnas83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Yay! Thank you for the great review! We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Just an average condo/hotel room. Linens were dated but the room was clean. Staff was kind on check in. Not sure how many are here but it is relatively quiet. Would have been nice to have a keurig or even better coffee pot.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DMHoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

DMHoosier: It sounds as if, overall, you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you took advantage of the beautiful beach view and the great weather we have been having. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

This is a great place for families. It is centrally located. It is on the Beach and next door to Bahama Bobs. It is clean and quiet. We love staying here!!! The customer service is excellent. The pool is clean.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global21784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Fantastic review! Thank you so very much for the kind words. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews