We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
415
231
134
54
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
415
231
134
54
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds the kitchen bahama bobs room was clean brett robinson half bath enjoyed our stay love this place last minute trip beach trip great place to stay great trip living area hotel room beach access ocean front restaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Staff was extremely rude! Facility nor rooms were clean! Trash in the parking lot, weeds growing, the elevator was disgusting. And did I mention that the staff was extremely rude!!?? Will never consider staying here again!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carlamcrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

carlamcrae: I am so sorry to read that your stay was not as you expected or what we hope to give our guests. I will forward your comments to the front desk manager to see what issues arose to make you feel this way. Please know that we have many repeat guests here that enjoy not only the beauty of the beaches, but also the hospitality and accommodations we provide. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

My husband and I came down and stayed at Phoneix All Suites West for the second time and it was great. They are very accommodating. Rooms are very clean. Balcony is beachside and beautiful. Parking is great. We got locked out of our room one hour prior to check out time but they gave us another code and there were no issues. Staff was very pleasant.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbrand0921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you so much! We hope to welcome you back for your third stay soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Really nice place to stay. Our air wasn’t working the first night so I called the next morning and by that afternoon we had air. The view and price was perfect!!! All of the employees were super nice!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whitesuzann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that your air was fixed in a timely manner. So glad you were able to enjoy your vacation and we appreciate the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Stay was from Sept 27- Oct 1. Linens were not changed any. Had to go and find our own towels and toilet paper, even though we left sign on the door stating we needed some. Overall cleanliness was poor. Probably will not stay there again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hhinton7846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

hhinton7846: I am sorry that your stay was not as you expected or what we typically provide. I will forward your comments to the rental manager to address these issues with her staff. Despite the housekeeping issues, we hope you and your family were able to enjoy the beach and the neighboring attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

This clean place is ideal for couples/ families Nice master bedroom,bunk beds for kids in the hallway and a sofa bed in the living area.All rooms are condo style with views of the beach, 2TVs +kitchen

Room Tip: Enjoy the view!!!
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix All Suites Hotel West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thanks for the nice review. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews