We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kohinoor Asiana Hotel(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FabHotel OMR Sholliganallur(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
Days Hotel Chennai OMR(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TGI Inn Iberis(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
170
116
31
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
116
31
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssabari classichouse keepinghousekeeping guyshousekeeping departmentroom serviceexcellent serviceroom cleaningbusiness tripquick responseswimming poolcomfortable hotelnice breakfastcourteous staffspecial thanksofficial tripsouth indian foodenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

I realIy liked this hotel.the place was clean,very pretty,Bed was very comfortable,prices was reasonable and the staff are very helpful.food also good.

overall this property is a good choice for the area.

Room Tip: Good Location,so many company located near by to the hotel
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5ROHIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with Gokulam Park Sabari OMR Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay.

We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them.

We look forward to welcome you back soon with us.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Visited and stayed for 4 days during an official meeting. Occupied a normal room. WI-FI complimentary. Breakfast Complimentary. Two half litre water bottles complimentary..Essentials given in room. Centrally air conditioned. TV with cable connection in room.

Service with great politeness. Elderly guests are helped. Staff and reception very good.
Food in restaurant can be called fair. They serve all varieties of food but taste needs a lot to be desired. In South India, most places have the uniqueness of authenticity in south Indian Culinary delights. Here at best it was average Plus. The deficiency was complemented b y the serving staff. Extremely polite and. prompt.
I like the place. Will visit again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asokadas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with Gokulam Park Sabari OMR Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay.

We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comment and the concerns mentioned on the food at the restaurant. We deeply regret for the inconvenience and we promise you that you will experience the corrective actions on your future visits with us.

Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them.

Once again we thank you for highlighting the areas of improvements for us and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Gokulam Park has a superb service for tourist. We lodged there during a training programme we participated in and all the staff did excellently well. Am recommending Gokulam park to any one, you will have a good time.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Okuneye O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with Gokulam Park Sabari OMR Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay.

We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them.

We look forward to welcome you back soon with us.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

I was living here for a long time, and it was a great time! They are doing everything in the best way. Room service is very quick, polite and in-time; meals are extremely delicious (both spicy and non-spicy, but I prefer the first one) and cookers can even cook anything with your recipe; travel and support service were working propely andd never late; free pool and gym will keep you in fot before having the great dinner. Without any doubt, I will strongly recommend this hotel to everybody.

Room Tip: On the northern part from the window you can only see nearby building, so I strongly recommend you taking southern ones (x12-x27)
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yarikbondarik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at the Gokulam Park Sabari OMR Hotel and we thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor.

Your compliments and appreciation of our hotel, rooms indicate that we have succeeded in delivering a good balance of comfort and luxury to you during your stay. It is a pleasure to know that our team were up to your expectations and provided friendly, attentive service and paid attention to each and every aspects of your stay.


We are glad that you liked the service and the spread of food at the restaurant, we pay lot of attention on having specialized chefs on board to be able to provide the best of spread to our guests.


We thank you for your gracious comments and recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Chennai.


Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

The staff are ever smiling , they make me feel at home.House keeper Ali Ahmed and Kaushik always ensures that the room is clean, all things are neatly organised, ablution facilities clean and refreshed with daily supply of the toiletries. I stayed in room 2001 for one and half months and feel I will return again.Not forgetting the security who were organising site outing.

Room Tip: terrace garden
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TITUS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We are glad to note that our location, product, facilities and services met your expectations. Guest satisfaction and looking after our Guest’s comfort is what we focus most on and it delights me to read that you felt the team was always there to attend to all your requirements at all points of time. Your wonderful feedback has been shared with the entire team and we assure you that this will motivate all of us to strive for creating exceptional experiences for our guests.

Feedback such as yours is very inspirational. It is the biggest reward for all our efforts towards creating memories for our guests. We thank you once again for your generous compliments and recommendations.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews