We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel @OMR”
Review of Nutcracker

Nutcracker
Ranked #328 of 6,993 Restaurants in Chennai (Madras)
Price range: US$7 - US$11
Description: Nut Cracker is the place to experience speciality food served in chic ambiance inspired from world cuisines. Our skilled culinary team has experience serving a spectrum of cuisine types-from Indian to East Asian and Continental-all with a contemporary flair. Our elaborate buffets feature enticing live-cooking stations ranging from local delicacies to international gourmet delights are a treat
Restaurant details
Description: Nut Cracker is the place to experience speciality food served in chic ambiance inspired from world cuisines. Our skilled culinary team has experience serving a spectrum of cuisine types-from Indian to East Asian and Continental-all with a contemporary flair. Our elaborate buffets feature enticing live-cooking stations ranging from local delicacies to international gourmet delights are a treat
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We had a best buffet today. Our team was so delightful to have lunch in your restaurant. Quality of food and service is excellent.

Thank BalrajP14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysHotelChennaiOMR, Operations Manager at Nutcracker, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Mr. Balraj,

It was wonderful to have you here for your team lunch and we are pleased to see your feedback on tripadvisor.

We are happy to learn that you found our Buffer value for money and enjoyed your lunch here. Thank you for recognising our services excellence and staff helpfulness.

Looking forward to welcoming you and your team again at Days Hotel Chennai OMR.

Warm Regards
Sulekha Mridha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2017

Nutcracker is one of the fine dining hotel in chennai which is located in OMR, taste is good with valuable price

Thank Praveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysHotelChennaiOMR, Operations Manager at Nutcracker, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Mr. Praveen,

Greetings from Days Hotel Chennai OMR!
We appreciate your valuable time in reviewing us on Tripadvisor! It is wonderful to learn that you relished the food at our Nutcracker Restaurant and found price reasonable.

We look forward to welcoming you more often at Nutcracker!

Warm Regards
Sulekha
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

It was very comfortable restaurant with good Japanese food and able to relax. All staff are friendly and kind.

Thank MakotoK231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysHotelChennaiOMR, Operations Manager at Nutcracker, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Makoto San,

Thank you for dining with us. It is a great pleasure to see you reviewing us on Tripadvisor spending your precious time.
We are glad that we could serve you well and you relished the Japanese food at the Nutcracker Restaurant and that you were able to relax. Thank you for a special mention about our associates being kind and friendly. Your feedback is shared with our entire team and it gives up a great motivation.

We would love to welcome you back to Days Hotel Chennai OMR soon.

Warm Regards
Sulekha
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

i and my gf went to nutcracker, it was an awesome experience with nut cracker, nice food and coolplace we have ever seen

Thank ashokreddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysHotelChennaiOMR, Operations Manager at Nutcracker, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Mr. Reddi,

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and reviewing us on Tripadvisor.
It is a treat to learn that you had an awesome experience here. We are delighted that you enjoyed the food and ambiance at Nutcracker Restaurant.

We would love to welcome you back and see you more often at Days Hotel Chennai OMR.

Warm Regards
Sulekha
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Perfect place for our breakfast and dinner. We enjoyed our food every day and staff were excellent .

Thank NishanthK54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysHotelChennaiOMR, Operations Manager at Nutcracker, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2017

Dear Mr. Nishanth,

Thank you for choosing to stay and dine with us and spending your precious time in reviewing us on Tripadvisor.
We are pleased to know that we could serve you well and you relished the Breakfast as well as Dinner at our Nutcracker Restaurant.

We would love to welcome you back to Days Hotel Chennai OMR soon.

Warm Regards
Sulekha
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nutcracker also viewed

Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
Covelong, Kanchipuram District
 
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
 
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
 

Been to Nutcracker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing