We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
161
110
29
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
161
110
29
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station value for money rawat kachori sarovar group bus stand budget hotel breakfast spread front office staff hotel is located neat and clean rooms wifi speed awesome stay business trip basic amenities buffet dinner decent hotel late check
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Situated in the heart of the city, this is a very budget friendly hotel with an international standard. Hats off to the team for maintaining their standards with great services and hospitality. Very prompt services and awesome staff, this hotel is a huge win.

Room Tip: International standard
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vatsalamisrhra4021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrajesh, General Manager at Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Nirwana Hometel Jaipur!

We are extremely grateful that you stayed with us and reviewed us on this esteemed platform. It is truly a pleasure to read your encouraging review.

We are delighted to know that we could make your stay comfortable. Your kind words of appreciation are extremely motivating and heartening to read.

Do visit Jaipur Adda, our specialty rooftop restaurant & bar when you visit us next.

Thank you for making us your hospitality partner, we look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel soon.

Best Regards,
Brajesh Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Nirwana staff are friendly and accommodating. Rooms are a reasonable size, good bathroom and comfortable beds. Restaurant within hotel has a good buffet dinner (650 rupee per person). Good breakfast selection with omelet station. (Western and Indian choices). Reasonable location.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrajesh, General Manager at Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Nirwana Hometel Jaipur!

It’s overwhelming to know that you had a great experience of staying with us and was pleased with our services.
We take great pride in our service and happy guests are the greatest source of motivation for all of us here. Thank you for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back and serve you again soon.

Best Regards,
Brajesh Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

. Great! Loved staying here: Good hotels which maintain cleanliness and goes by the saying “customer is king”. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Chill bar with friends: Went to Chill bar at Nirwana Hometel with my friends on weekend and had a blast. The bar was flooding with offers and the crowd was massive. We really liked the atmosphere in the bar. The hotel entrance looks very grand. Loved it!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank BharatM399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrajesh, General Manager at Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Nirwana Hometel Jaipur!

We would like to thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on this esteemed forum.
We are delighted to know that we were able to make your stay comfortable & fulfilling. Your kind words of appreciation are extremely motivating and heartening to read. As we strive hard to deliver an exceptional experience to all our guests, that’s why your review matters a lot to us.

Do visit Jaipur Adda, our specialty rooftop restaurant & bar when you visit us next.

Thank you for making us your hospitality partner, we look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel soon.

Best Regards,
Brajesh Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Situated at a very short distance from the railway station, this place is perfect for stay at heart of the Jaipur. The hotel looks amazing in terms of infrastructure and it is also very well managed. My room was pretty impressive with ample about of space to move about. They also provide room service even at midnight and that’s something I really liked about this place. I would recommend this place highly.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kusumm45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrajesh, General Manager at Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Nirwana Hometel Jaipur!

Thank You for sharing your review here on TripAdvisor. It is always great to see our guests happy & satisfied with our services. I would like to thank you for your appreciation towards the service provided by the team, and even they are honored that you acknowledged their commitment & efforts.

We look forward to having you again with us soon.

Best Regards,
Brajesh Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Shame on this hotel , they gave me one small bowl of dal, and vegetable with 2 Rotis and a scoop of ice cream by the name of veg combo in 800 Rs and serve me food in a dirty plastic plate like I m eating a Thali in any roadside restaurant .. They are only money minded , no service, no professional staff and taste of food was worst ..Shame on You Stupid ppls for making a bad evening for me..

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Rajiv_agrawal26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMBrajesh, General Manager at Nirwana Hometel Jaipur - A Sarovar Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Mr. Agrawal,
Greetings from Nirwana Hometel Jaipur!

Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Nirwana Hometel Jaipur.
Please accept my sincere apology for not being able to reach to your satisfaction level during your stay with us .

It is very disheartening to know that we were unable to serve our duty in making your stay comfortable .It is always our aim to give all our guests the highest quality of services and product.

I assure you that I will definitely take the complete detail of the issue which you have mentioned and take all necessary steps to avoid any of such incident with you or any other guest in future.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in person during you next visit in Jaipur.

Kind Regards,
Brajesh Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews