We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
494
289
61
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
289
61
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus station family run hotel small hotel swimming pool oasis of calm sitting room nice pool quiet street plenty of hot water busy jaipur family home buffet style boutique hotel old city lovely hotel nice breakfast first floor
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Love this hotel, it's situated at a quieter corner away from the hassle and dust of Jaipur. Rooms are spacious and clean, and the one I stayed has a balcony with a lovely view. Staff are also very friendly and helpful. Whether you are one rushing to visit every other tourism spot in town or choose to stay put and chill in hotel, I'd say this is the place to stay in Jaipur. Personally I am just really in love with the decor and style of the place.

Bonus: good wifi + free breakfast

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hello-choong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We stayed here at Dera Rawatsar in February 2018.
The hotel is a converted villa near the coach station in Jaipur. The surrounding area is a pleasant middle-class residential suburb. The owners are proud of the aristocratic heritage and show this throughout the property.
The house itself has a pool and very spacious rooms. It's clean. The rooms have all amenities you need, including a kettle. The doors have padlocks.
The breakfast was simple but plentiful, and the evening meals here were very good. The staff here were probably the friendliest we encountered in India. One waiter was keen to exchange notes on moustaches with me :-)

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jojomartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Very nice Hotel with good pool, great rooms and a good restaurant.Hotel is very clean and a good basis for Sightseeing in Jaippur and sorroundings (Amber Fort)!Very friendly and helpful staff!Great garden

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickschuh2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

It was really a memorable experience staying there.The property is very well maintained with a royal touch in every corner.The room we stayed was big in size with proper amenities but the most attracting part was the extended part of the room(balcony type)where one can spent hours of peace and relaxation .Located at a very prominent location easily accessible to any kind of transport,restaurants etc but maintaining a calm and peaceful surrounding..The Staff behaviour was also good and so is the breakfast spread.Overall an experience to be cherished ever.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MonamiBiswas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

We were for the first time in Jaipur. The hotel at first impression was not good since the room we were allotted was peculiar. Washroom was in downstairs.However, later the room service, it's staffs, swimming pool (though very little) made us happy. One important thing it should look into the restaurant food price. It seems to us too expensive which should be redesigned.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajib R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews