We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Ranked #10 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel with excellent staff and delicious food although little costly for food yet very nice and the atmosphere they created by their garden restaurant is awesome it's a unique experience having stay here

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Balam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2017

One of the best Experience i had recently for two days stay at Hotel Anuraag Villa, It was really amazing to enjoy all amenities great services from hotel staff, I had booked this hotel on arrival, easy booking and check in process made me very happy and relaxed, nice and convenient location of the hotel, Lovely hotel surrounding and hotel building newly painted and decorated, hotel front side beautiful garden, all window facing were itself opening at view of garden, rooms were airy and specious nice sofa and relaxing bed made our stay very comfortable and satisfied, enjoyed great time using amenities of the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank devansh768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We, a family of three (me, my husband and our daughter) stayed at Anuraag Villa for three nights (October 26th to October 29th,2017). We had booked our room well in advance and the entire process was facilitated and made easy by the hotel front desk personnel including our pickup from the airport. The hotel is located in the quiet and peaceful residential neighbourhood Bani Park and stands out with its bright peach coloured exteriors.The design aesthetics of Anuraag Villa is very beautiful with a vintage car parked in front of the hotel and an open garden restaurant with peacocks roaming around. It is very peaceful with a homely charm. The style is a mixture of urbanised Rajputana and European. The rooms are large, clean and well maintained. One cannot miss the beautifully and intricately handpainted ceilings (in the rooms as well as the hallways).The bathrooms are modern, clean and hygienic.The in-house restaurant serves great food, both Indian and European,and provides food as per your specific request regarding spice, salt etc.
The staff is very courteous and helpful. I must make a special mention of the great service and professional courtesy extended to us by Pankaj Ji and Jitendra Ji who helped us with our booking many days prior to our arrival and during our entire stay at Anuraag Villa.
We had a very comfortable stay and will return to this place every time we are in Jaipur. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shyamali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Excellent place to stay in Jaipur. Budget property with very nice ambience & hospitality. Everyone at the hotel right from reception to the chef are very humble and courteous. Great place to be. Best part you wake to wonderful flute music being played at the lawn below which makes the day start wonderful

Room Tip: Room on upper floor is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ritesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Ritesh R,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for your encouraging review, we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. I noticed that you particularly liked our flautist and and the services provided by our staff and it gives me great pleasure to share your encouraging review with our team. We are happy to know that all our hard work has paid off.

Thank you so much for appreciating us for our friendliness, helpfulness, and attentiveness throughout all departments which made your stay a perfect one. We look forward to welcoming you once again and continuing to meet your expectations.
Hope to see you soon.

With best regards,
Anuraag Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights occupying 4 semi delux non AC rooms. All our rooms were on ground floor. The rooms are sufficiently spacious with large bathroom and old fashioned. There is no view from any of the ground floor rooms. The backside garden + open restaurant is plus point. Generally you will find a peacock moving around. A morning live flute playing and evening puppet show (payable) is special attraction.
Menu is limited but has varieties across different cuisines.
The staff is very courteous and helpful. They can guide you for sightseeing.
A car parking is available.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rajanish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagVilla, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Rajanish T,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write a review of your experience with us. Thank you for your encouraging review, we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us.

We are delighted to know that you liked our garden restaurant and our flautist and it gives me great pleasure to share it with our team. It's always a pleasure on knowing how well our staff interact with our guest. Just like Rex Stout for us a guest is a jewel on the cushion of hospitality. We are happy to know that all our hard work has paid off.

Thank you so much for appreciating us for our friendliness, helpfulness, and attentiveness throughout all departments which made your stay a perfect one. We look forward to welcoming you once again and continuing to meet your expectations.
Hope to see you soon.

With best regards,
Anuraag Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.3 km away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#78 of 410 in Jaipur
581 reviews
1.4 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#8 of 410 in Jaipur
1,647 reviews
1.7 km away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#25 of 410 in Jaipur
1,255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#24 of 410 in Jaipur
2,349 reviews
1.3 km away
Sunder Palace Guest House
0.4 km away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#9 of 410 in Jaipur
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Anuraag Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Anuraag Villa

Address: D-249, Devi Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 410 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: €17 - €34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Anuraag Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ANURAAG VILLA is situated in a serene posh residential colony with pleasant interiors and aesthetic rooms, in the vicinity of central bus stand and main railway station. Anuraag Villa as the name suggests you, the guests are welcome with a smile, warmth and served promptly and instantly which gives you a feel of being in a nest in Jaipur. It is run by reputed family who has a tradition of hospitality flowing in its veins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Anuraag Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing