We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,190)
Filter reviews
2,190 results
Traveller rating
1,681
416
70
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,681
416
70
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr singh rooftop restaurant silver shop train station lonely planet free pick value for money budget hotel laundry service tuk tuk hot water deluxe room rooms are clean indian food old city delicious food an oasis
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 2,190 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was small but well clean nothing to complaint about room. We stay two night. We sleep very well. food also very good in the restaurant. Free Wi-Fi all the time, some time power cut in the day time but they have some power backup. I short we have very nice stay

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank schschmidt44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is in a quite location. Well size bedrooms, bathroom was clean and big. Sofa in the room, tv, and air conditioning. The rooftop restaurant is just lovely, great food and live music. This is very good palace to relax and good location for exploring Jaipur. Staff was amazing, friendly and helpful. Thank to mr. Rajkumar to make our stay very comfortable.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank sw47636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. the hotel was unique and different types of rooms. It's very comfortable for families and all types of travelers. Staff was great job well behaved and polite helpful very friendly. Food at peacock was very good and service was great , mandal was very friendly.
Happy to recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank knvlvsara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stay three nights in the hotel. The room was very good with two beds in the room. The mattress was very comfortable. The service was very good and all the staff was very helpful and friendly. Tuk Tuk are available all the time. Highly recommended

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank nataliakozukr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is very beautiful. The rooms are nicely decorated, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The peacock restaurant at the rooftop was amazing food. The location was good and it was quite. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else if we go Jaipur.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Natashainna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews