We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
357
179
45
19
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
179
45
19
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews country inn the great kabab factory dragon house mosaic restaurant farzi cafe kebab factory restaurant business class room breakfast restaurant sous chef in room dining great hospitality dosa hotel is centrally located leisure trip quick service rooftop pool awesome stay
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

This decent hotel being in center of the city is easy for commuting.....servers good breakfast.....more of a business hotel than a leisure hotel.....but works fine if u have to move around the place.......very convenient

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mahendras564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for your valueable feedback, look forward to see you again.

Look forward to see you again.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights from 1st -3rd September 2018. It was a wonderful experience from the moment that we checked in. Having been all over the world and stayed at some of the best properties around the globe.. it was truly 'world class hospitality'
The staff was gracious and very hospitable at all levels .... from the reception to the staff personnel we came across in the corridors and in the restaurants. The Chef, Mr Mayank, went out of his way to interact and meet up with the guests and so did Mr Pushpendra who was truly wonderful.... It was a pleasure to see him going out of his way to make everyone comfortable and give them a feeling of being 'Special'.... made the food taste even more delectable.
Mr Inderjeet, at the reception, was very enterprising and helpful which gave a 'Welcome Feel' to the experience.
I absolutely recommend this place to people visiting Jaipur... I am sure it will be a lovely memory that would etch in their minds.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Sumita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

Thank you so much for sending such a great review of your recent stay.

There is no higher compliment than learning that we completely met your expectations, as that is our utmost goal! You can rest assured that I took great pride in sharing your wonderful praise with everyone here, and they were all deeply touched by your inspirational words.

Look forward to see you again.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

I came to Jaipur for three days and I had a lovely time which was made better by having knowledgeable and friendly staff. Vikram Singh made sure everything was perfect. My only complaint is the amount of noise you can hear through the windows from the street outside.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank AlkaPoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings !
Thank you for your valueable feedback, glad to see that you had enjoyed your stay. Regret for the inconvenience cause.
Look forward to see you again.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is ok, since it has exchanged breakfast, room is clean and quiet. The only thing I don't like is the location of the hotel. It is like Middle of all chaos with traffic and people in city.
I would stay Trident next time.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nhuong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonJaipur, General Manager at Radisson Jaipur City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for your valueable feedback, happy to note that you had a comfortable stay.

However, sorry for inconvenience cause to you.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews