We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
1
6
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
6
2
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016

stayed here for couple of days in may 2015 its a budget hotel good for short stay, with basic room amenities in place.rooms were clean & room service was also good.Food was average. overall had a good experience

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anku21643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Just on outskirts of the PinkCity Jaipur towards Ajmer-Udaipur-Jodhpur-Mt.Abu and Ahmedabad on NH 8, after about 25 kms between BAGRU and MEHLAN towns this Hotel Saket and restaurent is located with huge area,ample parking spacious rooms and nice furnishings etc.
I checked-in at about 3.45 am and found staff well prepared to receive any highway traveller, quickly served me something to eat very light after alloting me a suitable room on first floor.After a long driving from Delhi I was apprehending a disturbing sleep due to heavy traffic of national Highway but sound proof glasses gave me a relief and I enjoyed a enough and sound sleep.Had a delicious breakfast and proceeded on wards.Spacious rooms , clean bathroom,enough furnishing,good TV service, friendly envoirnment and staff made my stay re-visitable. Right now Im unable to upload my photos from mobile and will be uploade lateron.

Room Tip: any one can be picked
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RNPAREEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

We traveled on a professional trip to the hotel. The hotel is fairly good for overnight stay, with basic room amenities in place. The staff was helpful and helped us check in quickly. The service was prompt. Overall decent experience

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Gaurang S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Saket hotel is a best hotel & Restaurant for food & STAY,.Restaurant & all rooms are with a/c. I feel totally friendly envairment for any type for business ,couples,family,friends and events.saket hotel is comfortable for everyone.....come at saket hotel & feel it..

Room Tip: Corner suites are large And sunny.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Devrathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

Our room's bathroom was dirty and the bed was so close to the wall. Thankfully additional space on the side of the room helped. The auto drivers outside cheat a lot! Food was not good at all... overall it was not a nice experience for our first visit to Jaipur... on the bright side, there was a Refrig, AC and Digital combo Safe in the room

Room Tip: Do not choose Room 5 (Second Floor corner room) for full price - Negotiate for less, this is a small room
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Priya Arun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews