We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Jas Vilas
Ranked #5 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I spent almost a week at JasVilas and it was such a great place to stay, Karan and his parents run such a great hotel with just a few really great rooms overlooking the pool and in a great location. The family are so well travelled and have a very cosmopolitan group of guests. I found it so relaxing and perfectly situated for exploring all that Jaipur has to offer. I would say that of the five great places I stayed over almost a month this was my favourite and I will go back and enjoy their hospitality again ASAP. I highly recommend going to Niros restaurant to eat, Karan put me onto it and it was a great place to eat and I went about three times. They will fix you up with great deals also for drivers to go on trips to Amber etc

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Marcus91960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (865)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 865 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Beautifully quaint hotel with welcoming and friendly owners. Great for a cosy escape from the bog standard 5 star hotels. This is well and truly a home away from
home and we had a wonderful experience whilst exploring Jaipur. We miss the superb biriyani that we enjoyed with cold beers overlooking the pool!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank aditijoshi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

I cannot recommend this hotel any higher. Such lovely people run this establishment. If you are coming to this area consider this a must. The food and service was also second to none. A lovely place to pass a few days.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The owners and staff at this place are wonderful and so helpful. The kitchen staff and servers are eager to please and they were able to satisfy our varied palates ranging from extremely spicy to very mild! The food is really good and the outdoor dining was lovely after a day of touring etc. Very relaxing. The rooms are comfortable, and I loved that the linens etc are local screen printed material. the rooms are build around the internal courtyard with pool i.e. old style, but with a modern style. I would recommend to the staff to have a couple more amenities in the room like coffee machines or hot pots with some tea bags. However, the staff is always happy to provide. It's just a hassle to get dressed to go get coffee in the early morning or tea last thing before bed. Overall I would highly recommend staying here as it is quite comfortable, convenient to local market etc and the staff are very happy to provide anything within reason!

Room Tip: I would request a room with a pool view rather than with a garden view. However, the garden view is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank msyus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I visited during the off season from the US and had a wonderful time. The wait staff and owner are very friendly. The room and entire grounds are very charming and the hotel is located in a good area for sightseeing.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Amelia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0 km away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#9 of 393 in Jaipur
480 reviews
0.5 km away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
4.2 km away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#4 of 393 in Jaipur
722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#23 of 393 in Jaipur
1,888 reviews
2 km away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
9.9 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jas Vilas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jas Vilas

Address: Jas Vilas Sawai Jaisingh Highway Road | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#7 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#48 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: €82 - €131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jas Vilas 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jas Vilas is an India-based international standard quality hotel.The vast range of services is at par with services available in big luxury hotels of any part of the world. Years of working in the west has shown Mahendra and Rajyashree the comforts and facilities that guests require in a quality hotel. Drawing on this experience the services have been developed, matching the highest international standards and offering excellent value for money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Jas Vilas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jas Vilas Jaipur
Jas Vilas Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing