We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,853)
Filter reviews
1,853 results
Traveller rating
1,320
414
85
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,320
414
85
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews puppet show rooftop restaurant hotel manager mr residential area delicious food hot water two nights recommend this hotel neat and clean rooms value for money quiet location railway station golden triangle very nice hotel very pleasant stay enjoyed my stay the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 1,853 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

The manager & the staff of the hotel were very friendly & professional. Great ambiance & food. Clean & spacious rooms . Great value for the money. Enjoyed the stay with my friends & would recommend for a peaceful stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Kithmini P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very special very boutique hotel like a complete find! Very clean with friendly helpful staff and management if you want something they will find out how to do it . Excellent food take a trip to the restaurant you will be delighted. Not too many rooms so it feels very personal and the window opens like in Paris onto a small marble balcony gorgeous for sunset.
Jaipur is a great city you can actually walk around and there are lots of public parks can't wait to come back and explore more than the palaces and temples.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chris b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

We had visited this beautiful hotel in the second week of Jan. It was such a pleasant experience. The weather was nice and the staff ensured that we had a wonderful time. The GM, Mr.Shahid, is such an amazing person who also doubled as a tour advisor that helped us visit key places and saved lot of time and energy. In his busy schedule he took time out whenever we needed his assistance. His staff is equally courteous and helpful. The hotel is so well maintained and tastefully done that one feels like they are actually staying in some haveli. The interiors, paintings, the beautiful fragrance in the hotel are so relaxing. They also have a spa, slightly expensive though but worth it. If you want to experience hospitality in its true sense, at a reasonable budget and enjoy a nice peaceful holiday in Jaipur, this is the place. Don't miss it.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Daydream174825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights at this wonderfull restored haveli. The staff were lovely the breakfast choice was plentiful and the quality of foodvwas excellent i definitely definitely would recommend nahargarh haveli anyone visiting jaipur

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank BhupendraS270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice we loved our stay in nahargarh haveli the rooms are amazing decorate and large as well breakfast is available the hotel staff where extremely welcoming and friendly

I would highly recommend this hotel

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Rahul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews