We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveller rating
1,342
417
87
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,342
417
87
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant residential area hot water two nights recommend this hotel value for money beautiful hotel clean rooms quiet location railway station golden triangle very pleasant stay enjoyed my stay the ground floor tasty food tuk tuk visiting jaipur
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent place warm welcome staff was very warm and welcoming spent most of time at the place onsted of exploring the city which says how much I like my stay

Rooms was great food was tasty service was excellent will recommend this everyone

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mohammad Salman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

A nice traditional hotel with 5 star service with knowledge staff we have eaten several times the food has not disappointing we would recommend this hotel to everyone the staff is good rooms are clean cab faciiis available

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NADEEM U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

We had very pleasent stay in naharfarhhaveli we were welcomed with smile and welcome drink the staff and managment is absolute awsome extremely hospitality managment service is awsome food is tasty rooms are clean breakfast is very good thanks for your hospitality we will recomend this hotel

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tariq W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

We had a very pleasant two night stay at the Nahargarh Haveli. We were welcomed by the owner, management and staff who went out of there way to make our stay very very comfortable. The hotel decor and art work was very tasteful and contributed to the special experience we enjoyed there. The spacious room was comfortable and well furnished with a safe, extra duvets for the night and good wifi connection. The owner, Hilal, was very hands on and took time out to chat to us and explain the menu at their restaurant which was cost. The dinner meal was lovely and so were the breakfasts with friendly and attentive staff. Hilal also took us up to their roof top restaurant which was unfortunately still being renovated, to see the views from there and to share his plans for the future. Thank you Hilal Bakoo and your team for a very pleasant stay. We will remember Jaipur fondly. Regards Yvette and Edward Harris, Cape Town, South Africa.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HalfIrishlady17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Total value for money. Extremely hospitable management. Friendly staff serving with smile. Stayed here for two nights with friends and families prior to a Rotary seminar. Came back for one more night to a surprise upgrade and the same service with smile.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sakthiveena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews