We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Nahargarh Haveli

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Nahargarh Haveli
Ranked #10 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean rooms in a quiet location. Friendly , helpful staff and delicious breakfast!! Hot water always!!! Highly recommend. The location is good as well...easy to get to everything but not in the thick of it so peaceful

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank louiswhanau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 1,681 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Excellent place warm welcome staff was very warm and welcoming spent most of time at the place onsted of exploring the city which says how much I like my stay

Rooms was great food was tasty service was excellent will recommend this everyone

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mohammad Salman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

A nice traditional hotel with 5 star service with knowledge staff we have eaten several times the food has not disappointing we would recommend this hotel to everyone the staff is good rooms are clean cab faciiis available

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NADEEM U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

We had very pleasent stay in naharfarhhaveli we were welcomed with smile and welcome drink the staff and managment is absolute awsome extremely hospitality managment service is awsome food is tasty rooms are clean breakfast is very good thanks for your hospitality we will recomend this hotel

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tariq W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

We had a very pleasant two night stay at the Nahargarh Haveli. We were welcomed by the owner, management and staff who went out of there way to make our stay very very comfortable. The hotel decor and art work was very tasteful and contributed to the special experience we enjoyed there. The spacious room was comfortable and well furnished with a safe, extra duvets for the night and good wifi connection. The owner, Hilal, was very hands on and took time out to chat to us and explain the menu at their restaurant which was cost. The dinner meal was lovely and so were the breakfasts with friendly and attentive staff. Hilal also took us up to their roof top restaurant which was unfortunately still being renovated, to see the views from there and to share his plans for the future. Thank you Hilal Bakoo and your team for a very pleasant stay. We will remember Jaipur fondly. Regards Yvette and Edward Harris, Cape Town, South Africa.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HalfIrishlady17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.4 km away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#8 of 412 in Jaipur
1,065 reviews
1.3 km away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#25 of 412 in Jaipur
1,286 reviews
0.2 km away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Shahpura House
Shahpura House
#18 of 412 in Jaipur
1,631 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#9 of 412 in Jaipur
501 reviews
1.6 km away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#79 of 412 in Jaipur
592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nahargarh Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nahargarh Haveli

Address: B - 4 Behind Arg Corporate Park | Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: €24 - €37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nahargarh Haveli 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nahargarh Haveli is conveniently located in the city offering smart,contemporary and best in class services & facilities.Minutes away from some of tourist attractions.Centrally located in a plush residential area in the heart of city.Well furnished rooms,tastefully decorated with traditionally frescos.All rooms have attached bath,with shower special emphasis is laid on the cleanliness and maintenance of hygienic amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Nahargarh Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing