We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
15
28
9
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
28
9
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located value for money rooms are spacious facilities km wifi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 2 days during our trip to Jaipur. Hotel is definitely an attractive option for families. Location is not in the main city. Hotel Offers comfortable stay and nice food. A very good option in Jaipur for Travellers

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alty620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for the positive comments on the hotel, the comfort, the food and everything about your stay that in your view makes the hotel an attractive option for families. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation of us are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Nice staff, clean rooms and food was decent. Unfortunately the hotel was very poorly located, it took at least half an hour to drive to any tourist attraction or main areas. Also there was no hot water the second night.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank laurelsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

The location is at the outskirts of Jaipur and we are positioned in the commercial hub of Jaipur, attracting business visitors, which are obviously further away from tourist areas, given that vastness of the city. However, I would look at how we can improve our guest satisfaction. We thank you for your positive review on the staff, the rooms and the food. We take great pleasure in serving our guests!

I appreciate your comments and your feedback would help us in our commitment to improvement in our services, to deliver a better overall experience for you.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur.

Warm Regards,


Rajiv Soni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights the hotel was clean and the bed comfortable. Rooms were cozy Breakfast was a good start to our day. They offered us great service. Nice stay and memorable too. Definatly I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tejveer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for the positive comments on the hotel, the rooms, the service, the cleanliness, the comfort, and everything about the hotel for which have had a nice and memorable stay. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation, and recommendation of us, rating us as excellent, are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Visited this hotel in Jan 2017 and stayed only for one night.

Quick review
Your stay will be comfortable here need not worry about that.
Jaipur railway station is 8kms away and airport about 18 kms
Near to the ones who are having work in VKI - Vishwakarma Industrial area

Food prices in the menu are high which might give you a thought to go outside and have some food.

Well nothing much else to say as the stay was very very short.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank dipesh_gor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for the positive comments on the hotel, and the location, on this very short stay. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests and living upto your expectations!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation for us are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, for business and for leisure and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

at time of check in mr sanjay vasnani better helping us very soft spoken person I simply enjoyed the stay and it was excellent positioned for my points of interest."Staff are very good “Wonderful service and great place...

Room Tip: get 401 room
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank satishv155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for the positive comments on our staff, the service and everything that has made you feel that the hotel was excellently positioned from your points of interest, and where you have felt welcomed well and enjoyed the stay. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation and rating us as excellent, on sleep quality and service, are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews