We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best front office team”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Whispering Palms
Ranked #218 of 529 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 January 2017

at time of check in mr sanjay vasnani better helping us very soft spoken person I simply enjoyed the stay and it was excellent positioned for my points of interest."Staff are very good “Wonderful service and great place...

Room Tip: get 401 room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank satish v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for the positive comments on our staff, the service and everything that has made you feel that the hotel was excellently positioned from your points of interest, and where you have felt welcomed well and enjoyed the stay. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation and rating us as excellent, on sleep quality and service, are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2016

We stayed there for a couple of nights.

The good: Rooms are fairly spacious and have good views on either side. Bathrooms have a nice ambiance and did not smell at all. Food was good and the staff very courteous and obliging.

The bad: The pillows and bedspreads looked unwashed and as though they were creased well for the next guest. Found lots of tiny cockroaches roaming in the bathroom (infact found one big one in another room of ours! )

Tip: Carry the indian style of phone chargers as none of the plug points had the facility to plug in the straight pins.

Room Tip: Do not take room that have 2 bedrooms.The additional room is just a door away and you can hear every...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vidz1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for the review with positive comments on the rooms, the staff, the service, and the food. I sincerely apologise for whatever lack of cleanliness you experienced, as this is not the standard we offer to our guests. This was a one-off lapse and we would like to invite you at our cost, in order to make up and reassure you that whatever happened would not happen again. We thank you for rating our service as excellent.

We endeavour to give the best possible value in hospitality to our guests!

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

I simply enjoyed the stay and it was excellent positioned for my points of interest."Staff are very good “Wonderful service and great place to stay”Arrangements of hotels were very good & convenient. Food was outstanding in the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank vasnanisanjay7875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for the positive comments on our location, the staff, the service, the food, and everything that have made you feel that the hotel arrangements have been very good and convenient, making this a a great place to stay. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation and excellent rating of us on value, comfort and service, are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. I am glad to read such wonderful comments and I am sure that other travelers will find your review helpful.

We also look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

The outlook and decoration of the hotel are beautiful.Clean room, quite environment make it suitable for family vacation. In-house restaurant serves just good food.The location is perfect for me . staff very nice and helpful

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank baswalpawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for the positive comments on our location, the room, the food, the staff, the service, and the hotel, that put all these quintessential elements together on your business trip, such that, you feel, make it suitable even for family vacation. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation and excellent rating of us on our rooms, cleanliness and service, are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. I am glad to read such wonderful comments and I am sure that other travelers will find your review helpful.

We also look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed with my family in two rooms for 2 nights. We had breakfast and dinner included in the package and I must mention it was good. Staff is polite, the rooms are spacious and the hotel is centrally located. Posh building but we must have found a heritage property rather than this.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank MarathiHeritage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from The Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa!

Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

We thank you for your positive review on the resort, the location, the rooms, and the breakfast and dinner that were included in your package. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests and fulfilling our guests' expectations!

Guests like you and your kind words of appreciation are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Goa.

Warm Regards,

Jacob John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
6.1 km away
The Ashapurna Hotel
The Ashapurna Hotel
#138 of 410 in Jaipur
119 reviews
6.6 km away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
9.8 km away
FabHotel Panchsheel Ajmer Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Rajputana Haveli
Rajputana Haveli
#12 of 529 in Jaipur
318 reviews
25.2 km away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#56 of 410 in Jaipur
835 reviews
16 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#40 of 410 in Jaipur
1,536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Whispering Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Whispering Palms

Address: Sun N Moon Sikar Road, Jaipur 302012, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #218 of 529 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: €27 - €91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Whispering Palms 3*
Number of rooms: 30

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing