We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shahpura House(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$69
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$104
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$94
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lalit Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$90
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
15
28
8
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
28
8
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable stayrecommend this hotelhotel is locatedvalue for moneymain cityclean roomsfacilitieskmwifi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2016

I simply enjoyed the stay and it was excellent positioned for my points of interest."Staff are very good “Wonderful service and great place to stay”Arrangements of hotels were very good & convenient. Food was outstanding in the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank vasnanisanjay7875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor!

Thank you for the positive comments on our location, the staff, the service, the food, and everything that have made you feel that the hotel arrangements have been very good and convenient, making this a a great place to stay. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation and excellent rating of us on value, comfort and service, are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. I am glad to read such wonderful comments and I am sure that other travelers will find your review helpful.

We also look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

The outlook and decoration of the hotel are beautiful.Clean room, quite environment make it suitable for family vacation. In-house restaurant serves just good food.The location is perfect for me . staff very nice and helpful

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank baswalpawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for the positive comments on our location, the room, the food, the staff, the service, and the hotel, that put all these quintessential elements together on your business trip, such that, you feel, make it suitable even for family vacation. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests!

Guests like you, and your kind words of appreciation and excellent rating of us on our rooms, cleanliness and service, are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. I am glad to read such wonderful comments and I am sure that other travelers will find your review helpful.

We also look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur, and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed with my family in two rooms for 2 nights. We had breakfast and dinner included in the package and I must mention it was good. Staff is polite, the rooms are spacious and the hotel is centrally located. Posh building but we must have found a heritage property rather than this.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank MarathiHeritage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from The Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa!

Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

We thank you for your positive review on the resort, the location, the rooms, and the breakfast and dinner that were included in your package. We take great pleasure and pride in serving our guests and fulfilling our guests' expectations!

Guests like you and your kind words of appreciation are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Goa.

Warm Regards,

Jacob John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Good quality hotel. Nice rooms.Nice staff.Nice bar. Ample parking. Easy to approach.near shopping complex. Near good quality hospital SK Soni hospital.behaviour of staff is good.Good varities of food .

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank SUBHASH C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobJohnGoa, General Manager at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Guests,

Season's greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

We thank you for the positive comments on our rooms, the facilities, the food, the staff, and everything that made your stay comfortable. :) We take great pleasure in serving our guests!

Guests like you and your kind words of appreciation are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. I am glad to read such wonderful comments and I am sure that other travelers will find your review helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Rajiv Soni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Cross checked with the front office staff on the distance from the hotel to Mansarovar and was told that its 10 kms.....but actually it was 24 kms. Room size and Bed size is also small....Food served is below average.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cheeru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews