We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable stayed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

First time I visited in four points jaipur with my parents I was not aware to munendra from eatery when I met with him. He was a very fantastic. He really made a memorable stayed. How they treat us that was not forgotten. Good munendra All the best Hope will see u soon.
Finally hotel is good all staff was nice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anuj C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017


Dear Mr. Anuj,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

We feel glad when guests acknowledge our efforts and your special recommendation for Munendra will truly inspire him and give his zeal a great boost.


Thank you for your visit and we hope to have you with us once again.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

136 - 140 of 1,477 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

Recently stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur for 2 nights.
From the minute we arrived to when we left all of the staff were wonderful- the hospitality we received was so warm and friendly and very helpful.
The location was quite good if using a driver or on a tour to get around. Right next to a Big Bazaar, this made it great to stop in and attempt shopping in a Jaipur supermarket (so much fun and some interesting purchases made :-) ).
The food was great and the breakfast more than sufficient to get us through very busy days while in beautiful Jaipur.
The hotel rooms were lovely- very comfortable and clean, and well maintained.
A great experience overall.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reenie312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, we are truly gratified that we exceeded your expectations. We try to maintain our service seamless enough for the guests and ensure uninterrupted comfort.

We are glad that you liked the quality and variety of the breakfast with our courteous customer relationship approach.

The positivity that you have bestowed will keep us eager to serve our guests even better.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We booked 7 rooms in the hotel for a group of around 18 people with kids. The hotel is on the tonk road and in close proximity to most of the tourist places.

Rooms:
The hotel offers deluxe and suite rooms for its guests with/ without buffet breakfast. The rooms are spacious and well equipped with all required things. The rooms are nicely decorated. Beds are comfortable.

Service
Service is pathetic, very slow. We had to call the room service multiple times to get the order. It took more than an hour for them to serve the ordered lunch.

Food
Food is good and they have good variety. The buffet is nice and delicious.

Room Tip: None of the rooms have any nice view. Pick any but on higher floors will be better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shitiz_Bansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

At our hotel, guest reviews are treated with utmost sincerity as nothing is more valuable than a satisfied customer. Thank you for your feedback highlighting on our points. We are glad to know that you liked the room décor and our breakfast variety.

It is our continuous endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests; however, we apologize for the in-room dining experience and assure you that we shall look into the incident and take necessary corrective measures.

We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you with improved hospitality. Do check out our Facebook page to stay updated with our offers and events.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on occasion of birthday.. All arrangements were made as requested.. Thank u team for lovely arrangements. Beautiful room with lovely view.. Loved d cake... Once again thanx to team...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Travelerslife1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback and it gives us immense pleasure to know that all aspects of our hospitality exceeded your expectations.
We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating service facilities and experiences for our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back for another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

I came after years to Jaipur. I use to dine in this hotel when I use to stay in jaipur. hotel has a convenient location. Everyone is very courteous, specially the duty manager in evening and the travel desk manager, both were very cooperative. Understood our needs. We took hotel car for 2 days and the drivers were cooperative too and polite. Thank you for an amazing stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maitreyee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

Thank you for your appreciation on central location of our hotel which is a feature that allows both family and business travelers to enjoy their Jaipur time to the max.

Please do allow us an opportunity to serve you again, so that we can deliver our highest level of service experience to you.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.4 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,500 reviews
4.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#34 of 393 in Jaipur
1,524 reviews
6.1 km away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,072 reviews
2.9 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
4.8 km away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony | Tonk Road,, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#30 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: €63 - €278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Radisson Jaipur City Center offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing