We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Suryaa Villa(Jaipur)
US$42
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$94
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$90
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$509
US$447
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,898)
Filter reviews
1,898 results
Traveller rating
944
635
212
62
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
944
635
212
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bazaarvalue for moneyswimming poolbusiness hotelnice hotelhotel is locatedcomfortable stayclose to the airportbreakfast spreadroom servicef bdinner buffetbusiness triprestaurant staffin room diningexcellent stayspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
542 - 547 of 1,898 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Recently stayed at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur for 2 nights.
From the minute we arrived to when we left all of the staff were wonderful- the hospitality we received was so warm and friendly and very helpful.
The location was quite good if using a driver or on a tour to get around. Right next to a Big Bazaar, this made it great to stop in and attempt shopping in a Jaipur supermarket (so much fun and some interesting purchases made :-) ).
The food was great and the breakfast more than sufficient to get us through very busy days while in beautiful Jaipur.
The hotel rooms were lovely- very comfortable and clean, and well maintained.
A great experience overall.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reenie312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, we are truly gratified that we exceeded your expectations. We try to maintain our service seamless enough for the guests and ensure uninterrupted comfort.

We are glad that you liked the quality and variety of the breakfast with our courteous customer relationship approach.

The positivity that you have bestowed will keep us eager to serve our guests even better.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We booked 7 rooms in the hotel for a group of around 18 people with kids. The hotel is on the tonk road and in close proximity to most of the tourist places.

Rooms:
The hotel offers deluxe and suite rooms for its guests with/ without buffet breakfast. The rooms are spacious and well equipped with all required things. The rooms are nicely decorated. Beds are comfortable.

Service
Service is pathetic, very slow. We had to call the room service multiple times to get the order. It took more than an hour for them to serve the ordered lunch.

Food
Food is good and they have good variety. The buffet is nice and delicious.

Room Tip: None of the rooms have any nice view. Pick any but on higher floors will be better.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shitiz_Bansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

At our hotel, guest reviews are treated with utmost sincerity as nothing is more valuable than a satisfied customer. Thank you for your feedback highlighting on our points. We are glad to know that you liked the room décor and our breakfast variety.

It is our continuous endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests; however, we apologize for the in-room dining experience and assure you that we shall look into the incident and take necessary corrective measures.

We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you with improved hospitality. Do check out our Facebook page to stay updated with our offers and events.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on occasion of birthday.. All arrangements were made as requested.. Thank u team for lovely arrangements. Beautiful room with lovely view.. Loved d cake... Once again thanx to team...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Travelerslife1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback and it gives us immense pleasure to know that all aspects of our hospitality exceeded your expectations.
We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating service facilities and experiences for our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back for another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

I came after years to Jaipur. I use to dine in this hotel when I use to stay in jaipur. hotel has a convenient location. Everyone is very courteous, specially the duty manager in evening and the travel desk manager, both were very cooperative. Understood our needs. We took hotel car for 2 days and the drivers were cooperative too and polite. Thank you for an amazing stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maitreyee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

Thank you for your appreciation on central location of our hotel which is a feature that allows both family and business travelers to enjoy their Jaipur time to the max.

Please do allow us an opportunity to serve you again, so that we can deliver our highest level of service experience to you.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel having good size rooms, nicely decorated, had a pleasent stay for 2 nights, hotel is located on the Tonk Road and easily approachable, not far away to airport.

I have some observations, since I visited early and left my bag at reception, when in the evening I came and checked in the room, I made atleast 4 calls to bring my bag in the room but evertime a new person received my call at front desk and it took 30 mins to send my bag in the room, I found the tea kettle cover broken and informed housekeeping but no action taken for replacement.

However the food served in the restaurent is of excellent quality. Staff is also very good at front desk.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ashish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Mr. Ashish,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

We are also keeping in mind the slight improvement as per your observation.

Thank you for your visit and we hope to have you with us once again.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews