We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on occasion of birthday.. All arrangements were made as requested.. Thank u team for lovely arrangements. Beautiful room with lovely view.. Loved d cake... Once again thanx to team...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Travelerslife1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback and it gives us immense pleasure to know that all aspects of our hospitality exceeded your expectations.
We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating service facilities and experiences for our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back for another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,475)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

136 - 140 of 1,475 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

I came after years to Jaipur. I use to dine in this hotel when I use to stay in jaipur. hotel has a convenient location. Everyone is very courteous, specially the duty manager in evening and the travel desk manager, both were very cooperative. Understood our needs. We took hotel car for 2 days and the drivers were cooperative too and polite. Thank you for an amazing stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maitreyee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

Thank you for your appreciation on central location of our hotel which is a feature that allows both family and business travelers to enjoy their Jaipur time to the max.

Please do allow us an opportunity to serve you again, so that we can deliver our highest level of service experience to you.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel having good size rooms, nicely decorated, had a pleasent stay for 2 nights, hotel is located on the Tonk Road and easily approachable, not far away to airport.

I have some observations, since I visited early and left my bag at reception, when in the evening I came and checked in the room, I made atleast 4 calls to bring my bag in the room but evertime a new person received my call at front desk and it took 30 mins to send my bag in the room, I found the tea kettle cover broken and informed housekeeping but no action taken for replacement.

However the food served in the restaurent is of excellent quality. Staff is also very good at front desk.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ashish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Mr. Ashish,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

We are also keeping in mind the slight improvement as per your observation.

Thank you for your visit and we hope to have you with us once again.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

My daughter & I spent 2 nights here, while visiting Jaipur. It was lovely to return here after our busy days. We swam in the pool. We had dinner at the Eatery both nights, the staff were extremely courteous & helpful with our choices of Indian meals. We had a la carte one night & the buffet the next. We also ate breakfast here each morning, which was also lovely. Plenty of variety.We didn't have a hairdryer in the room, but that wasn't too much of an issue, I'm sure that I could get one if I asked. The staff couldn't have been more helpful!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, we are truly gratified that we exceeded your expectations. We try to maintain our service seamless enough for the guests and ensure uninterrupted comfort.
We are glad that you liked the quality and variety of the breakfast and dinner with our courteous customer relationship approach.
The positivity that you have bestowed will keep us eager to serve our guests even better.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel location is very good. And the staff is very sincere specialy divya the GRE she was very helpful and talkative I like that kind of behavior and bad is that of hotel is if you want to go in a pool the swimming dress in needed ... It was my first property that I know very socking new..... Evn I m a hotelier and in hotel line we can't say no to the guest.... The behavior of the spa people is very rudly

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 511naveena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on this forum. Please accept our earnest regret for the incidence that has resulted in intense discontent for you. We have always taken utmost care to ensure that guest satisfaction is our prime focus and we are disappointed to know that you had a couple of unpleasant experiences during your stay. We want to assure you that we shall look into the incident and take necessary corrective measures.
Please understand, as hygiene and care for our guests is our priority – we abide certain guidelines, which include following and adhering to policies, when it comes to the usage of swimming pool.
We feel glad when guests acknowledge our efforts and your special recommendation for Diya will truly inspire her and give her zeal a great boost.

Considering your feedback at utmost priority, we will take all the measures possible to provide our guests with impeccable services and unblemished stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to change your mind about our hotel and assure you that our hospitality is par excellence in the future.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.4 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,497 reviews
4.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 393 in Jaipur
1,522 reviews
6.1 km away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,064 reviews
2.9 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
4.8 km away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
1,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony | Tonk Road,, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: €63 - €255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Radisson Jaipur City Center offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing