We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,927)
Filter reviews
1,927 results
Traveller rating
969
639
212
62
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
969
639
212
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bazaarvalue for moneyswimming poolbusiness hotelnice hotelhotel is locatedcomfortable stayclose to the airportbreakfast spreadroom servicef bdinner buffetbusiness triprestaurant staffin room diningexcellent stayspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 1,927 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I was staying at this hotel on 4th September 2017. Like the room, clean and no smell. The food is good and most of all the great service and attentive front desk Nihit and his team Bharat. I cant ask for much more attention than the people who has the attitude and desire to ensure you have a wonderful and memorable stay. Much appreciated and hope to return to Jaipur again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KhL98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Thank you for penning down such a great review of our hospitality on this popular travel forum. At our hotel, guests are treated with utmost care and the best of services and we are glad we could curate a comfortable stay for you.
Your kind words of encouragement are conveyed to Mr. Nihit and Mr. Bharat and they are overwhelmed to receive the same. We are delighted to know that in-room experience and quality of food was your liking. Our entire team is really very excited to receive your accolades for their diligent services and we all look forward to welcoming you soon.

Do explore our social media pages for our ongoing offers and discounts to make your future trips more pleasant.

Best Regards,
General Manager
Rahul Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Spent a couple of nights here in August this year, Very good hotel with top staff. Rooms were excellent with all amenities you would need, very clean and tidy. there is a supermarket in the basement underneath the hotel that carries just about everything. Acting on a recommendation we had lunch at Kanu directly across the road on the second floor. Be careful crossing the road. Had the Thali plate and it was outstanding and inexpensive. All in all I would stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: Fourth floor will have you close to the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katenbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Wonderful review such as yours motivates us to work hard and strive towards perfection. We are happy to learn about your pleasant experiences with us during your stays. Our associates are always on their toes to offer a wholesome experience to our guests and we are glad we could curate a memorable stay for you too. Thank you for appreciating our location, flawless services and modern amenities offered to you.

It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you soon for another enriching stay with us. Do connect with our Facebook page to learn more about our ongoing offers and promotions. I hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back again soon!
Best Regards,
General Manager
Rahul Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

The propety is amazing, good rooms. The food at their restaurant is ming blowing. The breakfast layout is good. The staff at front desk is really appreciatable. Mr. Nihit helped checking in within no time. Would love to visit here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Compass590694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Sir,

We are delighted to have been able to give you the experience that's worth a memory. I have shared your kind words of encouragement with Mr. Nihit and the F&B team who have made your breakfast experience memorable. We would feel truly honored to welcome you once again during your next visit to Jaipur.

We strive for making a difference for our guests through our service and comfort facilities, your generous compliments help us retrieve our zeal.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Excellent Rooms and service. Elaborate and good breakfast . Very courtesy staff . Rooms are spacious . Very centrally located . 4-5 Kms from Airport. Sometimes traffic congestion on airport road can prove out to be problematic

Room Tip: Higher Floors are better
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 714atulw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Atul,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, we are truly gratified that we exceeded your expectations. We try to maintain our service seamless enough for the guests and ensure uninterrupted comfort.
We are glad that you liked the quality and variety of the breakfast with our courteous customer relationship approach.
The positivity that you have bestowed will keep us eager to serve our guests even better.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

visited last week with my wife and the experience was very nice. i would like to thanks the staff specially Ms.Diya to make our stay comfortable. Excellent service and good food. Definitely worth visiting.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank manojsaraf65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Manoj,

It feels really great that we have managed to live up to your expectation through our courteous service regimen. We value our guests above all and understand the fact that we need to make our guests, feel 'at home' while hosting them.
I have shared your kind words of encouragement with Ms. Diya and she is very delighted to receive the same. Our F&B team is overwhelmed by your acknowledgment of their efforts to make your experience memorable.
We thank you again for your kind words of encouragement and eagerly await your revisit.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews