We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most Memorable 5 Days....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Being a Hotelier what matters the most for a guest to stay at any hotel is
How you are welcomed and i would love to say that the Front Desk Associate (Sorry dont remember your name ) was best at his Job. Though we were arrived much before the check in time but he made sure that he provide me the room as soon as possible
Next Diya : She was cute and humble and escorted us to the restaurant and briefed about the hotel.
Pramod : I dont have words to explain how efficient he was at his task. Every day we used to mess up the room and he made sure to shine it . A special thanks to him
House keeping desk (Girl) : Thanks and sorry that i dont remember your name . But your assistance for the tailor and the weighing machine was a relief.

Thanks to some more people : The Chef who met us during the breakfast , the housekeeping supervisor to check if our rooms are clean or not , the Front Office Associate who took my check out , the security personal to wish us everytime we stepped out or came in.

Room Tip: Ask for higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank somrita2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,479)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

149 - 153 of 1,481 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

I was staying at this hotel on 4th September 2017. Like the room, clean and no smell. The food is good and most of all the great service and attentive front desk Nihit and his team Bharat. I cant ask for much more attention than the people who has the attitude and desire to ensure you have a wonderful and memorable stay. Much appreciated and hope to return to Jaipur again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Thank you for penning down such a great review of our hospitality on this popular travel forum. At our hotel, guests are treated with utmost care and the best of services and we are glad we could curate a comfortable stay for you.
Your kind words of encouragement are conveyed to Mr. Nihit and Mr. Bharat and they are overwhelmed to receive the same. We are delighted to know that in-room experience and quality of food was your liking. Our entire team is really very excited to receive your accolades for their diligent services and we all look forward to welcoming you soon.

Do explore our social media pages for our ongoing offers and discounts to make your future trips more pleasant.

Best Regards,
General Manager
Rahul Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Spent a couple of nights here in August this year, Very good hotel with top staff. Rooms were excellent with all amenities you would need, very clean and tidy. there is a supermarket in the basement underneath the hotel that carries just about everything. Acting on a recommendation we had lunch at Kanu directly across the road on the second floor. Be careful crossing the road. Had the Thali plate and it was outstanding and inexpensive. All in all I would stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: Fourth floor will have you close to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katenbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Wonderful review such as yours motivates us to work hard and strive towards perfection. We are happy to learn about your pleasant experiences with us during your stays. Our associates are always on their toes to offer a wholesome experience to our guests and we are glad we could curate a memorable stay for you too. Thank you for appreciating our location, flawless services and modern amenities offered to you.

It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you soon for another enriching stay with us. Do connect with our Facebook page to learn more about our ongoing offers and promotions. I hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back again soon!
Best Regards,
General Manager
Rahul Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

The propety is amazing, good rooms. The food at their restaurant is ming blowing. The breakfast layout is good. The staff at front desk is really appreciatable. Mr. Nihit helped checking in within no time. Would love to visit here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Sir,

We are delighted to have been able to give you the experience that's worth a memory. I have shared your kind words of encouragement with Mr. Nihit and the F&B team who have made your breakfast experience memorable. We would feel truly honored to welcome you once again during your next visit to Jaipur.

We strive for making a difference for our guests through our service and comfort facilities, your generous compliments help us retrieve our zeal.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Excellent Rooms and service. Elaborate and good breakfast . Very courtesy staff . Rooms are spacious . Very centrally located . 4-5 Kms from Airport. Sometimes traffic congestion on airport road can prove out to be problematic

Room Tip: Higher Floors are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 714atulw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Atul,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, we are truly gratified that we exceeded your expectations. We try to maintain our service seamless enough for the guests and ensure uninterrupted comfort.
We are glad that you liked the quality and variety of the breakfast with our courteous customer relationship approach.
The positivity that you have bestowed will keep us eager to serve our guests even better.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.4 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 393 in Jaipur
1,500 reviews
4.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#34 of 393 in Jaipur
1,525 reviews
6.1 km away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,071 reviews
2.9 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
4.8 km away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony | Tonk Road,, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#30 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: €63 - €279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Radisson Jaipur City Center offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing