We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shahpura House(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$69
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$131
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$48
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$35/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$90
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$84
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,899)
Filter reviews
1,899 results
Traveller rating
945
635
212
62
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
945
635
212
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bazaarvalue for moneyswimming poolbusiness hotelnice hotelhotel is locatedcomfortable stayclose to the airportbreakfast spreadroom servicef bdinner buffetbusiness triprestaurant staffin room diningexcellent stayspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 1,899 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

The propety is amazing, good rooms. The food at their restaurant is ming blowing. The breakfast layout is good. The staff at front desk is really appreciatable. Mr. Nihit helped checking in within no time. Would love to visit here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Sir,

We are delighted to have been able to give you the experience that's worth a memory. I have shared your kind words of encouragement with Mr. Nihit and the F&B team who have made your breakfast experience memorable. We would feel truly honored to welcome you once again during your next visit to Jaipur.

We strive for making a difference for our guests through our service and comfort facilities, your generous compliments help us retrieve our zeal.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Excellent Rooms and service. Elaborate and good breakfast . Very courtesy staff . Rooms are spacious . Very centrally located . 4-5 Kms from Airport. Sometimes traffic congestion on airport road can prove out to be problematic

Room Tip: Higher Floors are better
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 714atulw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Atul,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, we are truly gratified that we exceeded your expectations. We try to maintain our service seamless enough for the guests and ensure uninterrupted comfort.
We are glad that you liked the quality and variety of the breakfast with our courteous customer relationship approach.
The positivity that you have bestowed will keep us eager to serve our guests even better.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

visited last week with my wife and the experience was very nice. i would like to thanks the staff specially Ms.Diya to make our stay comfortable. Excellent service and good food. Definitely worth visiting.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank manojsaraf65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Manoj,

It feels really great that we have managed to live up to your expectation through our courteous service regimen. We value our guests above all and understand the fact that we need to make our guests, feel 'at home' while hosting them.
I have shared your kind words of encouragement with Ms. Diya and she is very delighted to receive the same. Our F&B team is overwhelmed by your acknowledgment of their efforts to make your experience memorable.
We thank you again for your kind words of encouragement and eagerly await your revisit.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed for 2 days for business. Its a perfect business hotel and gives you everything you need for the amount that you pay. To go into specifics-
+ Location is smack in the middle of city and makes your commute easy and cost effective. Its about 20 minutes from Airport which makes it even better.
+ Quality of Room is very good.Quality of toiletries and Tea provided in Room are also of excellent quality.
+ Breakfast was one of the best I had in recent times. It was a good combination of continental and local variety of food and quality was very good.
+ Service was good.
- Its not a a hotel you want to go if you are on vacation. Its a typical business hotel with not so great views.
- Location of hotel is not in a area where you have a lot of shopping opportunity. However, its located in a middle of city and commute is not a problem anywhere in City.
- I found the food rate a little too expensive.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Amit,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

The central location of our hotel is a feature that allows both family and business travelers to enjoy their Jaipur time to the max. Thank you for your appreciation on our Buffet Breakfast and in-room experience, we will surely convey this to our team.
Please do allow us an opportunity to serve you again, so that we can deliver our highest level of service experience to you.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

It was a very nice experience with four points Jaipur. I would like to thank the staff members for made my stay special. Food was also good. Clean and spacious rooms as well as spacious pool area. I would like to mention one of the staff name The girl in Saree Ms. Diya (front office) very nice girl with a lovely smile. i would like to specialy thank her for made our trip special and for her awesome hospitality. One of the best personality in four points thanks diya.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Uzaifkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the benevolent appreciation. We feel glad when guests acknowledge our efforts and your special recommendation for Diya will truly inspire her and give her zeal a great boost.
Your words of heartfelt compliments and goodwill leaves me and my team overwhelmed. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews