We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place in Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #44 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Spent a couple of nights here in August this year, Very good hotel with top staff. Rooms were excellent with all amenities you would need, very clean and tidy. there is a supermarket in the basement underneath the hotel that carries just about everything. Acting on a recommendation we had lunch at Kanu directly across the road on the second floor. Be careful crossing the road. Had the Thali plate and it was outstanding and inexpensive. All in all I would stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: Fourth floor will have you close to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katenbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square!

Wonderful review such as yours motivates us to work hard and strive towards perfection. We are happy to learn about your pleasant experiences with us during your stays. Our associates are always on their toes to offer a wholesome experience to our guests and we are glad we could curate a memorable stay for you too. Thank you for appreciating our location, flawless services and modern amenities offered to you.

It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you soon for another enriching stay with us. Do connect with our Facebook page to learn more about our ongoing offers and promotions. I hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back again soon!
Best Regards,
General Manager
Rahul Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,471)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

144 - 148 of 1,475 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

The propety is amazing, good rooms. The food at their restaurant is ming blowing. The breakfast layout is good. The staff at front desk is really appreciatable. Mr. Nihit helped checking in within no time. Would love to visit here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Sir,

We are delighted to have been able to give you the experience that's worth a memory. I have shared your kind words of encouragement with Mr. Nihit and the F&B team who have made your breakfast experience memorable. We would feel truly honored to welcome you once again during your next visit to Jaipur.

We strive for making a difference for our guests through our service and comfort facilities, your generous compliments help us retrieve our zeal.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Excellent Rooms and service. Elaborate and good breakfast . Very courtesy staff . Rooms are spacious . Very centrally located . 4-5 Kms from Airport. Sometimes traffic congestion on airport road can prove out to be problematic

Room Tip: Higher Floors are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 714atulw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Atul,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, we are truly gratified that we exceeded your expectations. We try to maintain our service seamless enough for the guests and ensure uninterrupted comfort.
We are glad that you liked the quality and variety of the breakfast with our courteous customer relationship approach.
The positivity that you have bestowed will keep us eager to serve our guests even better.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

visited last week with my wife and the experience was very nice. i would like to thanks the staff specially Ms.Diya to make our stay comfortable. Excellent service and good food. Definitely worth visiting.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank manojsaraf65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Manoj,

It feels really great that we have managed to live up to your expectation through our courteous service regimen. We value our guests above all and understand the fact that we need to make our guests, feel 'at home' while hosting them.
I have shared your kind words of encouragement with Ms. Diya and she is very delighted to receive the same. Our F&B team is overwhelmed by your acknowledgment of their efforts to make your experience memorable.
We thank you again for your kind words of encouragement and eagerly await your revisit.


Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed for 2 days for business. Its a perfect business hotel and gives you everything you need for the amount that you pay. To go into specifics-
+ Location is smack in the middle of city and makes your commute easy and cost effective. Its about 20 minutes from Airport which makes it even better.
+ Quality of Room is very good.Quality of toiletries and Tea provided in Room are also of excellent quality.
+ Breakfast was one of the best I had in recent times. It was a good combination of continental and local variety of food and quality was very good.
+ Service was good.
- Its not a a hotel you want to go if you are on vacation. Its a typical business hotel with not so great views.
- Location of hotel is not in a area where you have a lot of shopping opportunity. However, its located in a middle of city and commute is not a problem anywhere in City.
- I found the food rate a little too expensive.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBSJaipur, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Mr. Amit,

Please accept our heartiest gratitude for your valuable feedback. We aim to provide honest and uncomplicated care to our guests and always keep our mission in view when it comes to creating services facilities and experiences for our guests.

The central location of our hotel is a feature that allows both family and business travelers to enjoy their Jaipur time to the max. Thank you for your appreciation on our Buffet Breakfast and in-room experience, we will surely convey this to our team.
Please do allow us an opportunity to serve you again, so that we can deliver our highest level of service experience to you.

Warm Regards,
Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.4 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,497 reviews
4.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 393 in Jaipur
1,522 reviews
6.1 km away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,064 reviews
2.9 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
4.8 km away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
1,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony | Tonk Road,, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: €63 - €255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points By Sheraton, Jaipur City Square, a quaint and comfortably serene hotel located in the center of the fabled Pink City. The comfort hotel offers the most enriching stay experiences for you and best of in-room services and facilities to ensure a pleasantly memorable stay. The hotel is not too far from the Jaipur Railway Station or the International Airport. All of the major forts, palaces, tourist attractions and markets are at a short drive distance from the hotel and its location is equally favorable for business travelers as corporate hubs and city administrative offices too are a few minutes away. Radisson Jaipur City Center offers prime amenities like outdoor pool, business travel desk, multi-cuisine restaurant, gym & spa, sports bar, sight-seeing tours and market excursions along with corporate & social banqueting facilities. Each of our 114 rooms is well equipped to keep you comfortably reclined during relaxing stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing