We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 on 5 breakfast”
Review of MoMo Cafe

MoMo Cafe
Ranked #20 of 14,933 Restaurants in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$24
Description: Our contemporary restaurant features delicious International cuisine for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, Start your day in Andheri East with our excellent buffet, or stop by in the evening and watch the chefs work their magic in the open kitchen.
Restaurant details
Description: Our contemporary restaurant features delicious International cuisine for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, Start your day in Andheri East with our excellent buffet, or stop by in the evening and watch the chefs work their magic in the open kitchen.
Reviewed 25 March 2017

One motivation for me to wake up early on weekends is breakfast. It could be a decadent Medu wada chutney and filter kaapi or misal pav and chai and sometimes you crave for an extravagant breakfast. The other Sunday we craved for one and picked Momo cafe at the Courtyard by Marriott,Andheri. We chose it for the spread from we understood online and for the price it came at. And thankfully it didn't disappoint, it was delight in fact.
From the fresh juices to fresh fruit, dosas to paratha, multi-grain croissants to freshly brewed coffee, cheeses to compote the buffet had it all. From 8 to a leisurely 1130 our Sunday morning was in energetic settings and the food had the calming effect. I love breakfasts and this did justice from all angles.Happy to endorse.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BalgiVino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for wonderful review!

We are very happy to note that you had a pleasant experience at MoMo cafe and I will personally convey your appreciation to our culinary and service team for the compliments on your experience.

The entire team at MoMo cafe looks forward to serve you in the not so distant future!

Best regards,
Gaurav Bhatte
Restaurant Manager, MoMo cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2017

Chilled atmosphere with some tasty food. The staff is helpful with suggestions and the food comes pretty quickly too

Thank BomiPardiwalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

It is nice of you to take time out to write an excellent feedback about our hotel.

Your words of praise for our service & our culinary offerings have encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence.

The entire team at MoMO cafe looks forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Gaurav Bhatte
Restaurant Manager, MoMo Cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Came for a late meal, the food was superb.The service was top notch by Gavin . Young chap served us with a smile .Keep up the good work Gavin . Will see you again .

Thank Rakrho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to dine at MoMO Cafe!

I am happy to learn that the food quality and spread met your expectation. We constantly try to improve our offerings to our guests and are always very happy to receive great feedback such as yours.

The entire team at MoMo cafe looks forward to serve you in the not so distant future!

Best regards,
Gaurav Bhatte
Restaurant Manager, MoMo cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Hadd lunch with some of my college friends- it was delicious. The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation..Shweta Very well escorted us and introduced about the buffet..Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care..

1  Thank Ruchita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you visiting MoMo cafe and for sharing your dining experience with us.

We always love seeing the feedback come through and we are very happy to note that you had a great dining experience with us.I will convey your appreciation to our culinary and service team for the compliments on your experience.

The entire team at MoMo cafe looks forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Gaurav Bhatte
Restaurant Manager, MoMo Cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Excellent Staff. Food is quite tasty and delicious. The staff tends to serve d quality food. Ambience feels great. Great for meetings or to chill out with frnds. Loved it❤✌

Thank Prince S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, Manager at MoMo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing to dine at MoMO Cafe!

I am happy to learn that the food quality and spread met your expectation. We constantly try to improve our offerings to our guests and are always very happy to receive great feedback such as yours.

The entire team at MoMo cafe looks forward to serve you in the not so distant future!

Best regards,
Gaurav Bhatte
Restaurant Manager, MoMo cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MoMo Cafe also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to MoMo Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing