We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$254
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$163
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort(Mumbai)
US$82
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$508
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
264
359
195
85
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
359
195
85
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomapproach roadrooftop restaurantbusiness tripswimming poolcomfortable stayroom servicefood qualityfront officeenjoyed my stayspecial thankscourteous staffbuffet breakfastboseskkyskyychlorine
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Your property needs lots of upkeep, starting with blinking lights outdoors to peeling paint in the rooms. Even the stationary in the room was torn.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank kalki007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel as it truly helps us to serve you better. The gap highlighted, has been carefully noted and we assure you that necessary steps will be implemented to improve the issues faced during your stay. Guest feedback is valuable to us as it helps us to continually improve the quality of our customer service.
We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and impress you with our authentic hospitality.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel itself is really nice with a nice restaurant, plenty of options for breakfast. Staff are pretty rude and on the whole customer service is terrible. If you stay there without having to interact with the staff much (eg room service, front desk) - it’s a pleasant stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shruti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel as it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with their stay as it is what we strive for every day. We are delighted to know that you liked the dining experience. The gap highlighted has been carefully noted and we assure you that necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay.
We have shared your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

The room was big and spacious and well equipped. The staff was kind and treated me well. The location is a little tacky, but the whole area inside is safe and clean. The breakfast spread was good. Had a comfortable stay over all.

Room Tip: front view rooms on top floors
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gift_Gift_Gift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for sharing such a delightful feedback on this esteemed travel platform. We are pleased to know that our spacious accommodation, delicious breakfast and warm hospitality impressed you. We assure you that our strategic location is safe and we leave no stones unturned to make our guests comfortable.
We look forward to welcoming you and your friends again for another delightful stay. With festivities around the corner, do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel to stay for business trip specially if your work area is around Powai.

There room service is not quite very efficient and every time I had to order twice to get the food delivered.

Overall stay was fine, though I couldn't use there in-house services much.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tushar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Many thanks for taking the time to write and share your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. Our entire team is thrilled to learn that your stay with us turned out to be pleasant and comfortable. We have noted your concerns regarding our in-house services and assure immediate corrective measure for the same.
Your patronage is important to us and we hope to have you over soon, for an extended leisurely stay. Do stay connected with us through our social media pages for our ongoing packages and deals.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews