We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre
Ranked #57 of 489 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel,though the room I got was a little cramped.Very good breakfast and a big convention hall for functions.The staff was very courteous and gave me an early check in.The approach is little difficult but once you are in then all good.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank AshwinAkola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre!

Thank you for sharing an informative and delightful feedback on this esteemed travel platform. We are pleased to know that our delicious culinary treats and warm hospitality impressed you. Your suggestions have been duly noted and shared with the relevant department. Your kind words for our team are truly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another delightful stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (917)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 917 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Your property needs lots of upkeep, starting with blinking lights outdoors to peeling paint in the rooms. Even the stationary in the room was torn.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank kalki007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel as it truly helps us to serve you better. The gap highlighted, has been carefully noted and we assure you that necessary steps will be implemented to improve the issues faced during your stay. Guest feedback is valuable to us as it helps us to continually improve the quality of our customer service.
We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and impress you with our authentic hospitality.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel itself is really nice with a nice restaurant, plenty of options for breakfast. Staff are pretty rude and on the whole customer service is terrible. If you stay there without having to interact with the staff much (eg room service, front desk) - it’s a pleasant stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shruti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel as it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with their stay as it is what we strive for every day. We are delighted to know that you liked the dining experience. The gap highlighted has been carefully noted and we assure you that necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay.
We have shared your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I came in ramada for skky restaurant it was just amazing experience over all nice food and good service must visit place one of the very well setup panasian restaurant roof top. good view and must visit palce.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank duncansmith1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful and perfectly starred review on this esteemed travel platform. We are pleased to know that your visit to our hotel turned out to be great. It’s good to know that our warm hospitality and culinary treats impressed you. Guest satisfaction and appreciation is the best reward that we can receive for our endeavours and we are glad that we have succeeded in that.

We thank you once again for the acknowledgement of our services. We eagerly look forward to your next visit. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions.

Best Regards,
Nischint Pathania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Denzil R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPowai, General Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
0.2 km away
The Residence Hotel & Apartments
0.3 km away
Renaissance Mumbai Convention Centre Hotel
2.4 km away
Meluha The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Rodas An Ecotel Hotel
Rodas An Ecotel Hotel
#82 of 489 in Mumbai
228 reviews
7 km away
Radisson Mumbai Goregaon
Radisson Mumbai Goregaon
#33 of 489 in Mumbai
631 reviews
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre

Address: Saki Vihar Road | Before Nitie, Powai, Mumbai 400087, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#39 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#43 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: €67 - €212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the abode of hospitality, a perfect place for all individuals, business or leisure where your expectations are always superceded. Ramada Powai offers 134 elegantly furnished guest rooms including exquisite grand suites featuring panoramic view of the lush green valley and the lake. Suites, Deluxe Rooms, Superior Rooms, Handicap Rooms, Smoking & Non-Smoking Rooms. The Rooms are much more spacious than standard hotel rooms. They have larger beds and are fitted with the finest en-suite amenities.Ramada Powai Hotel & Convention Centre also offers wide variety & array of choice MICE activities including from residential conference;Wedding events;product launch,etc.We are first hotel in India to serve ZERO TRANS FAT FOOD;also we have swimming pool which is chlorine free (as Ozone generators to filter & clean the pool).To add to its attraction we have an Open Air Restaurant named "Skky" serving Pan Asian Cuisine & is open from 5pm to 01am.We also have a "UNO BAR" open from 12pm to 01am.Located 6 kms. from the International Airport and 10 kms from the Domestic Airport the property is conveniently located near Hiranandani Gardens, SEEPZ, Bombay Exhibition Centre, NSE Grounds, L&T and MIDC . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Powai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Ramada Hotel Palm Grove Mumbai
Ramada Palm Grove Mumbai
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing