We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Location & Clean”

Juhu Residency Boutique Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mumbai (Bombay)
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Juhu Residency Boutique Hotel
Ranked #98 of 444 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Location & Clean”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2011

Good Nice Clean Hotel. Great Location opposite Juhu JW Marriott. Reasonable pricing. Good Clean Rooms.Rooms are a bit small but adequately furnished and comfortable. Near to all Famous locations in Mumbai & near Juhu Beach.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DhruvMPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    37
    16
    2
    4
See reviews for
33
25
10
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2011

With a family trend or history as you may call it to be..we have always had every member of our family stay with this hotel since years. They have always been meeting expectations on quality of rooms, service provided and food served.
With the recent renovation of it into a Boutique hotel makes it even better and one would love to stay here while visiting Mumbai.
The rates & tariffs are a great value for Money...
The restaurants serve some lovely cusines and make ur taste buds want some more.
The location is also really nice and good proximity to night life and shopping areas.
Perfect to stay for an economic budget and short trip to Mumbai.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kantajain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2011

The hotel is the kind of effcient but relaxed accommodation that fits in well among the

hustle and bustle of a big city. The rooms are spacious , clean and neat. The staff always

have smile and are willing to meet any reasonable request. The hotel also has 3

restaurants. The food is great and service is impeccable. You can not go wrong with this

hotel. I often stay here and love this hotel..

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Meenapatel09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhubaneswar, India
Level Contributor
148 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 425 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2011

The Staff are so Good and restaurant is superb. The rooms little small but well decorated.I love this hotel and often stay here.

Room Tip: EXECUTIVE are good for value
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sanat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2011

I stayed here on business in June 2009 and have just looked up the name of the hotel again as I intend to return. Located opposite the JW Marriott, this is a very good choice for anyone keeping an eye on budget. The rooms were not huge but clean and perfectly comfortable for a shorter stay. There was a good shower and en suite bathroom. The WiFi worked fine . The food in the roof top restaurant the 49 Grills was a highlight of my stay. I missed breakfast preferring to sleep in late. The hotel organised a transfer in from the airport (about 30-40 minutes). Although the hotel looks close, traffic is unbelievable. I felt very welcome here. I ate over at the JW Marriott once which was good but preferred the more 'real' atmosphere of the Juhu Residency.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Protraveller99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#75 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Ap...
#91 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#71 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
Hotel Beach Garden
Hotel Beach Garden
#187 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
#73 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,864 reviews
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
#81 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Juhu Residency Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Juhu Residency Boutique Hotel

Property: Juhu Residency Boutique Hotel
Address: 148 B, Juhu Tara Road, Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Juhu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 444 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We at Juhu Residency Boutique Hotel go back almost two decades since creating the property along the shores of India's most loved landmark ~ Juhu. The property has been recreated to restore the same vibrancy and tranquility, inherited by way of nature. Yet, equipped with all the modern amenities, as expected by the leisure and business traveler. Our guests who have changed generations and know us by our first names will vouch for it. Home to the elite and glamor icons, and easily connected to the domestic as well as international airport, the hotel sits pretty on Mumbai's prime fashion district boulevard. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing