We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ashray International
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$239
US$222
StRegis.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Trident Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$206
US$166
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$392/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
5
13
15
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
13
15
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswell maintained and cleanbudget hotelhotel locatedmain roadroom was cleanpleasant stayroom servicesionconsulatetaxi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2017

I stayed in Hotel Ashray international for 2 days from in November 2015. Its a very good hotel located very near to Sion Station...
Very useful and convenient if you are looking for stay for US visa appointment. Consulate is near by and you can reach in 10 min by auto. As hotel is at prime location you will always get auto /bus etc to travel.
BAD thing .. hotel does not have any cooking service. but they have room service for food which they get from outside and which is not great.
for aged people might face some issue as hotel does not have lift.
Staff is very good
Rooms are nice and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aamitg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMS0304, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ashray International, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Thankyou for staying with us & Looking forward in serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

I chose to stay up at Sion because it's near to my friend's place and visited for his wedding.

The hotel is close to the station and if you need a taxi, the staffs are always nice enough to wave in a taxi or order form Uber/ Ole for us. It only takes 25mins to the city centre CST by train.

The room is decent with all essential and since we travel for the whole day, we really only wake up and sleep there. Hot water, air con, tv etc everything works well.

Special mention to Bidesh! He was always super helpful and so ever willing to help!

A pleasant stay overall and thanks all the staffs for their hospitality and help:)

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Wisely C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMS0304, Front Office Manager at Hotel Ashray International, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Thankyou for your encouraging words and looking forward in serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016

I stayed in Hotel Ashray international for 3 days from 19th Dec to 21st December. Its a very good hotel located very near to Sion Station. The rooms are clean and the service is good. Its a budget hotel and it is worth the money. I will recommend this hotel for a short stay in mumbai.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank preetissn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Service is not that great, No lift if it 3 or 4th floor you need to climb a stairs. Rooms are considerably good and big. Good location as you can go around Mumbai easily. TV is very small as it is no use. WiFi speed is good, Better get your WiFi username password when check in, because you need to walk downstairs to just collect the WiFi coupon and it is limited to 2 devices. There is no restaurant attached to the hotel but you can order to room service they will deliver

Room Tip: Good internet speed
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank santhoshnickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Great budget hotel which is surely a value for money from my point of view. Located walking distance from Sion Railway station and 4 KMs from Dadar.

Rooms have very Nice decor and all linens and interiors were clean and well maintained. Service, an extra plus, super fast and happy faces. Nothing fancy but it delivers 100% what it promises.

I will highly recommend this hotel if you have to do activity near Sion like US Consulate or K J Somaiya College visit. I came for later (KJ Somaya).

Great show by Ashray team (Front Desk Bidesh was very helpful). Keep it up guys.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gaurav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews