We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing offer at Easydiner”
Review of O22

O22
Ranked #182 of 14,445 Restaurants in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Bandra Kurla Complex
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Bandra Kurla Complex
Reviewed 6 April 2018

needless to mention that the spread at O22 is amazing.. We were a large group of 36 people and the restaurant ensured to give us proper seating and easydiner ensured to get us an wonderful deal of buy 1 get 1 free.. so the lunch buffet turned out to be a pleasant and value for money experience..:)

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Riddhi197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2018

Breakfast was excellent- It raised my expectation for lunch but did not meet my expectation on varieties.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank vasudevan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

O22 restaurant at Trident BKC is the go to place for breakfast. They offer Indian and Continental breakfast choices. You can have North Indian paratha, pooris, and South Indian Wada, Idli, etc. Eggs can be made to order of your choice. We tried Omelette, and first day it was too dense. But subsequently we got the fluffy omelettes.
Breads, croissants, jams, cheeses, fresh fruits and juices, cereals, and many other options for some one would like non-Indian breakfast or go for mix and match.

I liked their service as you order some items freshly made like Dosas, Omelettes, Pooris, Chai, etc.

If you like chai, order the masala chai with mild spices, milk and a bit of sugar.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank AnilJSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We went there for lunch and i can tell you i was flattered looking at the spread. A host of global foods with chef's special preparations coupled with sushi bar made it an appealing affair for us. The desserts were amazing too. No eggless pastries :( However, the team was open to feedback and prepared eggless chocolate for us only!! Great effort guys!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank YatishLalwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

We had our breakfast their. It is a clean well maintained place with a lot to choose from.
Presentation and service is excellent.
Servers are very attentive
Indian food is delicious.
Thanks.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank atulsharma14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed O22 also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to O22? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing