We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
221
195
79
17
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
195
79
17
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mumbai central nice hotel recommend this hotel train station walking distance hotel located rooms are small mini bar buffet breakfast pleasant stay modern amenities room service is excellent hospitality stayed for nights early check star hotel marine drive
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Nice hospitality, clean hotel , friendly stuff . Especially Mr Rahul is very cooperative . Good breakfast. Location is good , central Mumbai. Especial care for patients. Overall is good. Taxi and lots of restaurants nearby hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Companion763906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMS21, General Manager at The Sahil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay at The Hotel Sahil, Mumbai and we thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to note that your overall stay with us was good and your warmth appreciation for our staff makes me feel very proud and I have personally shared your comments with them.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again to The Sahil Hotel, Mumbai in the very near future.

With kind regards,

Ivan Sequeria
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Hospitality service was very nice
Special room ambience
cleaning was very good
Staff very supportive @ HK manager Mr. Vishal Dongre very helpful at the time of staying in Sahil hotel
Thanks for the Sahil hotel team

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Tushar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMS21, General Manager at The Sahil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Tushar S,

It was a pleasure having you stay at The Hotel Sahil, Mumbai and we thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to note that your overall stay with us was good and your warmth appreciation for our staff makes me feel very proud and I have personally shared your comments with them.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again to The Sahil Hotel, Mumbai in the very near future.

With kind regards,

Ivan Sequeria
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

It was an awesome experience in the Sahil hotel especially nida mam the customer relationship manager who was always very supportive and caring it was the best experience with all of them and breakfast was really awesome and excellent service by the hotel staff and it was a very glad moment having nida mam the customer relationship manager all the time for our service thank you so much everyone thank you will see you soon in sha allah

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank azzzuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMS21, General Manager at The Sahil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear azzzuu,

It was a pleasure having you stay at The Hotel Sahil, Mumbai and we thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to note that your overall stay with us was good and your warmth appreciation for our staff makes me feel very proud and I have personally shared your comments with them.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again to The Sahil Hotel, Mumbai in the very near future.

With kind regards,

Ivan Sequeria
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

It was a good stay. Suited us best as our plan was to do Hazi Ali Dargah first thing in the morning. The room wasn’t big, but that didn’t matter as it was clean, service of the hotel was good and so was the breakfast. They have a pool of well behaved and welcoming staff. The guards outside especially were very helpful and cordial. The only problem during our stay was noise from outside that passed through the walls.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cadnanzaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMS21, General Manager at The Sahil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear cadnanzaman,

Thank you very much and we appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Sahil Hotel, Mumbai.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We will definitely share your comments within our team. We believe that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Ivan Sequeria
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Hi
Very nice and good hotel to stay
A to Z all maintenance is very well maintained
Breakfast have all the various types of dishes which makes your day more good
Staff is also very nice and all time taxi near hotel so no problem in transportation

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank javeshamu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMS21, General Manager at The Sahil Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear javeshamu,

We would like to extend our sincere appreciation for choosing The Sahil Hotel during your recent stay in Mumbai and thank you very much for your comments on Tripdvisor.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are humbled by your gracious compliments on the hotel and its services.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Ivan Sequeria
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews