We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$149
View deal
FindHotel
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
eDreamsUS$156
PricelineUS$148
Agoda.comUS$130
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
457
304
85
27
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
457
304
85
27
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine drive bay view oriental blossom arabian sea sea facing room queens necklace executive suite south mumbai room service excellent location nariman point prime location breakfast buffet indian food business trip courteous staff comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2022 via mobile

I stayed for 4 days here and it was and end to end amazing stay. The morning breakfast is very elaborate and tasty as well.
Overall service response from the hotel executives is very swift and polite. I would give a 6 star rating just for that.
The hotel rooms are very spacious and well maintained.
The geofferys bar at ground floor is also very amazing. Nice ambience. Happy hours were a cherry on top. The hotel location is just opposite the marine drive. Very amazing morning views.
Overall an amazing stay.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MayankM360
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohit Khanna, Other at Hotel Marine Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Marine Plaza!

We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with us and we're so pleased that you recommend our hotel for its outlook , product and services.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,
Mohit Khanna
EAM - Rooms, Hotel Marine Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2022 via mobile

Thumbs up for the serene sea view room & hotel location.
Good Housekeeping - Deepak was enthusiastic & efficient.
Front office staff amiable & cordial - special mention & thanks to Shahida & Diksha who were very helpful & understanding to our needs.
Buffet Breakfast spread had wide variety.
Hassle free stay of 3 weeks.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mdO8462CD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohit Khanna, Other at Hotel Marine Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Marine Plaza!

We're delighted to hear about your recent experience with us and we're so pleased that you recommend our housekeeping, front desk and buffet breakfast spread. Also we have acknowledged special recommendation for Deepak for his hard work to make your stay comfortable.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,
Mohit Khanna
EAM - Rooms, Hotel Marine Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2022 via mobile

Rooms are good and breakfast is great. I really enjoyed the stay at Hotel Marine Plaza. Food quality is very good and the support associate very calm and supportive. Rooms are cleaned frequently, so I felt great to stay here.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AakashJaganathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohit Khanna, Other at Hotel Marine Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Marine Plaza!

We value your time and would like to thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with our outstanding services. Your positive feedback not only proves that we are working in the right direction but it also motivates all the team members to work towards limitless hospitality.

Looking forward to welcome you back to your home in Mumbai.

Best Regards,
Mohit Khanna
EAM - Rooms, Hotel Marine Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2022 via mobile

The hotel staff is really polite and co operative. The service provided is amazing. The ambiance of the hotel is mind boggling and very soothing and relaxing which really gives a positive vibe. It feels really calm. Have to visit again soon.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank owais_Shaikh007_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohit Khanna, Other at Hotel Marine Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Marine Plaza!

We value your time and would like to thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with our outstanding services. Your positive feedback not only proves that we are working in the right direction but it also motivates all the team members to work towards limitless hospitality.

Looking forward to welcome you back to your home in Mumbai.

Best Regards,
Mohit Khanna
EAM - Rooms, Hotel Marine Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2022 via mobile

The staff here is absolutely polite and warm towards the guest. We loved the breakfast spread . We keep coming twice a month to the hotel for a quick getaway. Shahida at reception is really polite and we love talking to her

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zukushaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mohit Khanna, Other at Hotel Marine Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel Marine Plaza!

We value your time and would like to thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with our outstanding services. Your positive feedback not only proves that we are working in the right direction but it also motivates all the team members to work towards limitless hospitality.

Looking forward to welcome you back to your home in Mumbai.

Best Regards,
Mohit Khanna
EAM - Rooms, Hotel Marine Plaza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews