We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent is small word for taj lands end”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Taj Lands End Mumbai
Ranked #13 of 489 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2016

my stay was with my family it was my parents 50 th anniversary so we all stayed there it was the best experience for my family cos of taj lands end staff to every one who is a part of team ..they made our stay with precious memories and surprise . my parents and family loved it ..this was in January late review but it's very imp to write ... To acknowledge the efforts which every one does..big thanks to taj team ..our proud Indian hotel chain...regards

Room Tip: Ask them they will do the needful to make you happy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahuljain1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PChander, General Manager at Taj Lands End Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Lands End, Mumbai!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for sharing your stay experience here on TripAdvisor. It pleases us to learn that you were impressed with our service areas and facilities offered especially the location and view. Your words of appreciation have been accepted with great delight.

Hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at Taj Lands Ends, Mumbai!
If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly.
My e-mail address for easy reference is tlegm.bom@tajhotels.com.

Warm wishes,
Parveen Chander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,806)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,236 - 1,240 of 3,806 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

The staff takes customer service to a whole new level. They go out their way to make sure you have what you want and then some. The room had all the amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. They gym was adequate and massage experience and therapist were awesome.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank URD4494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PChander, General Manager at Taj Lands End Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Lands End, Mumbai!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for sharing your stay experience here on TripAdvisor.It pleases us to learn that you were impressed with our services and facilities offered. Thank you for your kind acknowledgement of our staff’s efforts. We are happy that they were able to take care of all your requirements with warmth and professionalism and your appreciation will definitely be conveyed to them.

Taj Lands End, Mumbai is known for ‘taking an extra step’ and providing our guests with great experiences.
If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly.
My e-mail address for easy reference is tlegm.bom@tajhotels.com.

Warm wishes,
Parveen Chander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Taj Landsend is a great hotel. The service is great, very clean property. For those who are new to Mumbai. This hotel is in the Bandra area and that is nice part of town with good restaurants and coffee shops. The concierge does a great job making dinner reservations for you if requested. About 25 mins from the airport and that is another plus!
Remember to ask for Worli sea link facing room.

Room Tip: Ask for Worli sea link facing room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sujo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PChander, General Manager at Taj Lands End Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Lands End, Mumbai!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for sharing your stay experience here on TripAdvisor. It pleases us to learn that you were impressed with our service areas and facilities offered especially the location and view. Your words of appreciation have been accepted with great delight.

Hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at Taj Lands Ends, Mumbai!
If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly.
My e-mail address for easy reference is tlegm.bom@tajhotels.com.

Warm wishes,
Parveen Chander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Beautiful place. The rooms are big and spacious and few rooms have the view of the lovely Arabian sea. The staff is very cordial and friendly. We love the coffee shop of this hotel. The food is also outstanding. Can consider as an option if you have to stay in Mumbai for a couple of days.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kaushal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PChander, General Manager at Taj Lands End Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Lands End, Mumbai!

We thank you for your appreciative feedback and are glad that you had a pleasurable stay with us.
We are delighted to learn that you had a great time with us and were impressed with our products, property, service areas as well as the overall ambiance of the hotel. Our associates are our biggest assets and we are glad that they could meet your desired expectations by way of their warm, hospitable and amicable behavior. They are empowered to provide intuitive and personalized services to our patrons and we are happy to learn that they could take care of all your requirements with utmost courtesy and professionalism.

We really look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly.
My e-mail address for easy reference is tlegm.bom@tajhotels.com.

Warm wishes,
Parveen Chander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

I have stayed in this hotel on many business trips and this hotel is perfect for events, meetings and conferences. Located near the bandra fort this hotel offers great views of the Worli sea link. The food and amenities are very good which makes the stay enjoyable and comfortable

Room Tip: Sea link view rooms are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Siddharth_K_Pune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PChander, General Manager at Taj Lands End Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Lands End, Mumbai!

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience and your kind words. I am genuinely delighted to know that you had a memorable stay experience with us. Your comments regarding our food offerings and the facilities have been accepted with great delight.
We really look forward to welcome you back very soon!
If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly.
My e-mail address for easy reference is tlegm.bom@tajhotels.com.

Warm wishes,
Parveen Chander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Colaba
The Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 489 in Mumbai
2,425 reviews
Worli/Prabhadevi
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu
JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu
#18 of 489 in Mumbai
2,539 reviews
Bandra Kurla Complex
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 489 in Mumbai
4,378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taj Lands End Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taj Lands End Mumbai

Address: Band Stand, Bandra West | Bandra, Mumbai 400050, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Bandra West
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
#6 Family Hotel in Mumbai
#7 Business Hotel in Mumbai
#13 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#13 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: €167 - €277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Taj Lands End Mumbai 5*
Number of rooms: 493
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Taj Lands End, Mumbai offers the best of both worlds - breathtaking views of the sea and the energy of city life. The hotel is located in the heart of Bandra, which buzzes with activity day and night. An integral part of the Taj Luxury Hotels, Taj Lands End offers some of the city's finest accommodation, dining experiences, and comprehensive conferencing and banqueting facilities. The hotel offers the ideal blend of business and leisure with easy accessibility to the Bandra-Kurla, Andheri and Worli business districts as well as the domestic and international airport. Taj Lands End Mumbai is modern, but like all Taj hotels, reflects India's warm and heartfelt traditions of hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Taj Lands End Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Taj Lands End Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Taj Lands End Mumbai Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing