We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,755)
Filter reviews
2,755 results
Traveller rating
2,137
483
66
22
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,137
483
66
22
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego seasonal tastes heavenly bed kangan restaurant western express highway business trip rooms are spacious excellent hotel mumbai traffic special thanks breakfast spread the executive lounge front office excellent stay in room dining indian food coffee shop
Filter
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 2,755 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Located at Western Express Highway very close to Bombay Exhibition Centre is a good place to stay and dine. Has multiple choices from Italian to Indian to Continental. Very good ambience and warmly goos service

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Devendra_Shrimal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.
We are pleased to note that you had an overall pleasant visit and appreciated the service levels at the hotel. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times.
We value your feedback and shall surely share your kind words with the team. I am sure this would encourage them further to do their best at all times.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Be inspired,
General Manager
Sharad Datta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Lovely and clean room, friendly staff and excellent food. The staff ensure that each of your needs are taken care of, and go overboard to make the stay memorable. Special thanks to Chef Alafiya, Trainer Nachiket, Suresh and Harish. I enjoyed the interactions with each of them. Thank you team.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.
We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience with us.
We are really glad to know that you loved our hotel and had a beautiful stay. We are pleased to know that you preferred our hotel for your amazing stay. I hope you had the best assistance by our staff. I am glad to know that you loved our food as well as the services.
Your view is valuable to us and are also shared with Alafiya, Nachiket, Suresh and Harish as well as the team.
Hope to see you again in near future for a longer stay with us.
Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We always enjoy our party in Westin. This was our 3rd Party with westin and as usual they never let you down. Good thing is garden area and ball room are very close to each other so its a perfect combination. No special mention needed for the arrangements & the food.. always great. Thanks to the hotel staff.. Very helpful and professional. Full stars to them

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank shekst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.
We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience with us.
We are glad to know that you loved our hotel and had a great party. Hope you had the best assistance by our staff. We are pleased to know that you loved our food as well as the arrangements. Your reviews are very much valuable to us and are also shared with our team.
Thank you for your kind words.

We hope to see you soon and serve with great integrity.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Everything good u must have read about the hotel is true..they gave us a free upgradation of room on just a small request..huge room on the 28 the floor..one of the best rooms I have seen in Mumbai...the food was excellent..I can guarantee dat no 5 star hotel wil give you this taste.. swimming pool is decent.. service is amazing..very kind staff..worth the stay..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sahil a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.
We are happy to know that you loved our hotel and enjoyed your stay. I am glad to know that you liked our upgradation of room and hope you enjoyed your stay. I hope we have lived up to your expectations. We are glad to know you loved our food, pool and services hope you had a great time there.
Your views are very much valuable to us and we hope you come back again for a longer and comfortable stay.
Visit us again.

Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Rooms fantastic clean and comfortable
Front desk ppl efficient as usual. Recommended stay.
Chk out was smooth with little waiting time.
Good refreshing ambience.
All staff were v friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: 28th floor
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tersleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinMumbai, General Manager at The Westin Mumbai Garden City, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Westin Mumbai Garden City.
We are really glad to know that you loved our hotel and had a great experience here. I hope you had the best assistance by our staff. Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure serving you.
Visit us again for a longer stay in our hotel.


Be Inspired
Sharad Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews