We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
23
20
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
20
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reasonable rates surti versova guests kettle amenities
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We were a little apprehensive at first because we checked in at night but once we got to walk around we loved where we were staying. Four Bungalow had everything we needed. The staff and management at the apartments were amazing and really looked after us. Indian breakfast was my favourite. Thanks so much. Definitely a wonderful place to stay. Close to markets, Vodafone, restaurants etc.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Awhina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Absolutely useless and waste of money. Fixed menu and quantity of breakfast served cold in the room at a fixed time irrespective of the fact if the customer is there or not with no replacements. No phone in the room, and with no wifi available, difficult to communicate if traveling from abroad with no local sim number

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank dryashmanchanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Sir,

We appreciate your feedback and we regret for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We have already taken measures to improve on the points mentioned, we have changed the internet provider so that the guest gets flawless WiFi and have also changed the menu for the breakfast.

Thanks

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I had stayed here with my friends on New Year's Eve. Must Say no Hassel while check in and out.
Got a chance to meet the managing owner of Ontime Apparments, very humble and Professional.
Thank you for the Wonderful stay time we had.

Room tip: easy to reach, comfy home like rooms, great food
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gladson d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review and choosing Ontime Luxurious Apartments for your stay. Your feedback is appreciated. We would love to have you back with us in near future and make sure you have a memorable stay.

Thanks & Regards

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Big size rooms. Good break fast.big size air conditioned dining hall & living room.good place for corporate clients.limited menu but good in taste.very friendly staff.and service was excellant. our stay was very good.can stay with family also.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sanchithamum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear ma'am,

Thank you for choosing Ontime Luxurious Apartments for your stay in Mumbai. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ontime Apartment and we will surely forward the appreciation to the Ontime Team ! We are also glad that we could serve you in best possible way.

Looking forward to having you back with us in near future and assure you of another memorable stay!

Thanks & Regards

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

This apartments are very clean , staff are more then willing to help , this apartment are very near to juju beach, airport not far from here, local shops , breakfast are made to your request and freash, also lunch & dinner are to your test , also owener are very help full &'friendly I will recommend this company to family & friend

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sai939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and choosing Ontime Luxurious Apartments for your stay. Your feedback is appreciated. We would love to have you back with us in near future and make sure you have a memorable stay.

Thanks & Regards

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews