We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lives up to its name and more!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments
Ranked #124 of 489 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Reviews on Trip Advisor led to me Ontime, and I am glad it did. Friendly yet professional staff, well thought of amenities, a spacious room, a sumptuous breakfast make OnTime real value for money. The studio rooms are spacious with large bay windows and a well appointed bathroom. The cupboards have hangars and an ironing board and kettle are also available. The hall here is shared between three rooms. If you stay in the bigger room, it comes with a hall that has a sofa, dining table, and a mini fridge ( I don't recall the fridge with clarity) of its own. It's on an inside road from the market, so it's quiet and yet the market is just 4minutes of walking distance. The Versova beach is another 15mins walk. Additionally, there is a small park just at the back of the apartment that is a sight for sore eyes in mumbai.

All in all, I would recommend OnTime highly while you are in mumbai. It doesn't have the stiffness of a hotel, but they will attend to your needs with as much care.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank namitaarora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Ma'am,

Thank you for you feedback and we are glad that you had a pleasant stay with Ontime Luxurious Apartments ! We surely looking forward to having you stay with us in near future.

Thank you

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We were a little apprehensive at first because we checked in at night but once we got to walk around we loved where we were staying. Four Bungalow had everything we needed. The staff and management at the apartments were amazing and really looked after us. Indian breakfast was my favourite. Thanks so much. Definitely a wonderful place to stay. Close to markets, Vodafone, restaurants etc.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Awhina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Absolutely useless and waste of money. Fixed menu and quantity of breakfast served cold in the room at a fixed time irrespective of the fact if the customer is there or not with no replacements. No phone in the room, and with no wifi available, difficult to communicate if traveling from abroad with no local sim number

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank dryashmanchanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Sir,

We appreciate your feedback and we regret for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We have already taken measures to improve on the points mentioned, we have changed the internet provider so that the guest gets flawless WiFi and have also changed the menu for the breakfast.

Thanks

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I had stayed here with my friends on New Year's Eve. Must Say no Hassel while check in and out.
Got a chance to meet the managing owner of Ontime Apparments, very humble and Professional.
Thank you for the Wonderful stay time we had.

Room Tip: easy to reach, comfy home like rooms, great food
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gladson d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review and choosing Ontime Luxurious Apartments for your stay. Your feedback is appreciated. We would love to have you back with us in near future and make sure you have a memorable stay.

Thanks & Regards

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Big size rooms. Good break fast.big size air conditioned dining hall & living room.good place for corporate clients.limited menu but good in taste.very friendly staff.and service was excellant. our stay was very good.can stay with family also.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sanchithamum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontime_Apartments, Owner at Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear ma'am,

Thank you for choosing Ontime Luxurious Apartments for your stay in Mumbai. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ontime Apartment and we will surely forward the appreciation to the Ontime Team ! We are also glad that we could serve you in best possible way.

Looking forward to having you back with us in near future and assure you of another memorable stay!

Thanks & Regards

Karan Surti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
Bandra West
Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#45 of 489 in Mumbai
462 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Planet Residency
Hotel Planet Residency
#107 of 489 in Mumbai
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments

Address: Sai Raj Building, Near Venus Juipter Complex, Mumbai 400053, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Andheri West/Versova
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #124 of 489 Hotels in Mumbai
Price Range: €42 - €80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ontime Luxurious Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing