We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$263
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort(Mumbai)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$535
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$343/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
135
152
54
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
152
54
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslinking roadrooftop restaurantbandra westroom servicedaily breakfastmanager mrrooms are cleanbreakfast was deliciousthe breakfast arealocation is greatpleasant stayhotel is locatedairport pickupshort staydosaspecial thankspinto
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

It was my first trip to India and I stayed at the hotel for 30 days. I eat gluten-free and the restaurant downstairs and on the roof had options for me for all meals. I grew to love the chai. Rooms are air-conditioned and I had sufficient closet space. The staff at the front desk and the managers helped me with getting packages through customs, had the hotel driver help me purchase some electronics, and generally were always there to answer my myriad of questions. The location is fabulous - lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hollypayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Ms.Holly Payton
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your review of your stay at the Executive Enclave.
It gives us great pleasure to know that on your first visit to India the team at the Executive Enclave made your stay a memorable one.
We look forward to having you with us on your next visit to India.
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

I stayed in the hotel for a full month (20 Oct-19 Nov). My stay has been very comfortable, room with a good air conditioning, and a good shower. I worked sometimes in my room and the table I had for working was enough. Whenever I needed help I had it, quickly and effective. Breakfast is good, in quality and quantity.
Some evenings I went to the rooftop restaurant, where I had a nice dinner in a cozy terrace.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Mr.Luis M
Greetings from the team of the Executive Enclave.
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel during your month long stay with us.
We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and that the team with their friendly and helpful behaviour assisted in making your stay a memorable one.
We look forward to having you with us soon on your next visit to the city
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

A group of us were accommodated at The Executive Enclave hotel, Bandra Mumbai for a month in Oct-Nov 2017, as part of a social initiative. No doubt that a month is a long time to stay out of suitcase and away from home, but all of us felt extremely comfortable & at home. Being displaced from our respective geographies, we were looking for some basics - clean room, healthy breakfast, a location nearby to eateries & shopping, etc. We were all pleasantly surprised with a lot more. The hotel is located very close to Linking Road (known shopping place) and has a variety of restaurants close-by good enough not be bored (surely not for a month!!). They also have a good roof top restaurant.
Our sincere appreciation to the friendly hotel staff (including those at the security) who supported us though our stay. Strongly recommend this hotel for short or long stays.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DinkarPai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Mr.Dinkarpai
Thanking you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your thoughts on your month long stay with us.
It was indeed our pleasure to have you and the team stay with us and glad to know that we lived up to our motto of “HOME AWAY FROM HOME”.
A positive and appreciative comments on the service and hospitality is highly appreciated more so from a guest who has stayed with us for 30 days and the location of the hotel.
Your recognition towards our staff for a affable service provided is highly appreciated..
We eagerly wait the opportunity to have you and the team with us once again in the near future.
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Clean rooms, nice breakfast selection, friendly staff, very conveniently located and quite well known. The staff is well mannered and polite. The roof top, adds to the charm of the hotel. Enjoyed jazz night. Overall a good experience with family and would highly recommend for a short stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank neil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Mr. Neil
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city of Mumbai.
Happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and that the team helped in making your stay a memorable experience by their mannerism and politeness.
Appreciate you recommending the Executive Enclave to other travellers and looking forward to having you with us in the near future.
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Clean rooms, decent breakfast selection, friendly staff, very conveniently located and quite well known. One of the 2 lifts was under renovation so was messy / inconvenient. Rooms are getting a bit old and hotel has not undergone full renovation - apparently selected rooms are being individually renovated. If you get the chance, ask to view all available rooms upon checkin so you can pick the best available room.

Room Tip: Checkin as early as possible and ask to see which rooms available to select from
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 472lalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as our preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city of Mumbai.
Regret the inconvenience caused to you during the upgrading of the Elevator work being done, the work has been completed and the New Elevator is in operation now.
Renovation work has been completed in all the rooms which is a continuous process which we are undertaking as and when required, happy to know you found the location convenient.
Looking forward to having you with us in the near future and assuring you the best in service and hospitality.
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews