We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
119
60
44
20
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
60
44
20
63
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed our one day stay at resort. Excellent place to be with family, friends. Food was good and the staff was cooperative.Just washroom need little maintainenance . Overall great experience. I would recommend this place to many

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank raunak s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

The place is good. Nice hospitality & ambience. Garden area as well beach for relaxation, Sufficient pool for enjoying, Tasty food. Even though the location is much inside but a worth one. Supportive staff.

Room Tip: Standard rooms are quiet good & affordable to stay
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sumit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Enjoyed the stay at Pali Beach Resort last week, the place is good for families and couples also. very nice food taste , little cleanliness is required but that is secondary. Rooms for families are big and spacious. No mosquito in the rooms, open area is big and resort is sea facing and can be seen from the inside area restaurant.

Room Tip: Group family room
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank caanitamule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Came with my team from Mahindra & Mahindra, had good stay at Pali resort. Front office staff very supportive and overall nice time. Little fish smell but that goes off after 10 around morning. I have also visited with my family. enjoyed every time. Will suggest many more people.

Room Tip: Good for corporate teams
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank joysam57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Good location stayed with my family. Food was nice, Couple rooms are new and also more stylish. F and B MAIN MANGER WAS RUDE THOUGH. overall a great experience. worth a visit. Beach is opposite to the resort

Room Tip: Couple rooms on new wing building
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vikas0797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews