We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$377/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$228
US$162
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$183
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort(Mumbai)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
115
58
44
20
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
58
44
20
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrain dancegreat resortnon vegtasty foodnice roomnice experiencebhayanderambienceseashoreurbangmr
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Good location stayed with my family. Food was nice, Couple rooms are new and also more stylish. F and B MAIN MANGER WAS RUDE THOUGH. overall a great experience. worth a visit. Beach is opposite to the resort

Room Tip: Couple rooms on new wing building
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vikas0797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

It was our very pathetic and annoying experience with the Pali Resort... its worst resort we have ever come across....waste of money, cheating business. wherein we wont get room for the one we book for. We had advance booking promising a good decent room, with decent washroom atleast, but still they on visit offered us workers room for Rs. 2,000/- dirty, foul smell and not cleaned maybe since 3-4 months or so. Very rude Manager, as if he is doing favour and was offering us higher category room.
Swimming pools and rides are very risky...very dirty... rides are broken and not safe... :-(
It should be know as cheater resort....very annoying and mood spoiler of the picnic goer..... :-(

Room Tip: Please don't waste your money and mood of picnic... :-(
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank reshu23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Rahul Oak and Rahul deshpande are organisers and extremely rude. Never ever go to this place. Rooms are shabby. When asked for a bowl during lunch it was denied. When asked for a tyre for a kid in pool it was asked to pay Rs 200. When asked for a bat it was asked to pay Rs 500 as deposit. No drinking bottle was also provided.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shardul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

An average place. Add to that foul smell of fishes from nearby beach and your thoughts of relaxing get ruined. Maybe I am biased because I am a vegetarian. I did find some people enjoying the sea food to their heart here!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VineetSSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Pali Beach Resort is my all-time favourite.The rates as compared is more economical and it assures the best services. The food is okay. There are two types of pool. The smaller one needs a little maintenance but the larger pool is awesome! It is little deep however, the beginners can enjoy at the start as it is not that deep. Some of the waterslides are not functional but who cares! All you need to do just dance and dance on the music as there's a DJ! Deluxe and Senior Deluxe are very nice and cozy. The washroom might need little maintenance. The standard rooms are also okay, for a better experience of the ambiance, try senior deluxe! The staffs are very very helpful right from the reception to the housekeeping. It is and will be one of my favourite resort all time!

Room Tip: Deluxe and Senior Deluxe are one of the best!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews