We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
72
48
38
37
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
48
38
37
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fashion street marine lines house keeping staff reception staff nice stay awesome hotel room service is hotel is located budget hotel cst checkin
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

It was a nice stay at Hotel Fortune, Room and bathroom were clean, but bathroom was small. The bed-sheets and towels were also clean. There is a restaurant too, foods were tasty. The staff was good too.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank anjan2mon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Reception staff is not supportive, Wifi is not working on floors, nobody is there in hotel team can rectify, Rooms are giving foul and nasty smell inside, AC was working fine, you will hve to adjust if you want to stay, room cleaning is not good, no proper cleaning equipment has been used by staff.
It can be better hotel if run professionally, not worth more than 2500 K with GST.

Room Tip: Not possible.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamalakant P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Yet another event at Fortune. Good Lunch, courtesy and events management. But the place lacks basic green cover, looking a concrete, hot terrain in summer. Roof top pool with no green roofing or even plants around

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Businesstripinsider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Not exactly the best hôtel I have been in during my North to south of India trip. Room very small and claustrophobic, even worse the toilet. We had a pigeons nest just outside our window so it was very noisy early in the morning. No chance for a meal in or drink.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel as part of a G Adventures tour and it was adequate for what I needed.

Here’s what I thought...
Room. The room was small but clean and everything was in working order. The only minus was that there was no subdue and the bathroom was very tiny.

Location. The location was good but the closest attractions nearby (Taj Hotel & Gateway arch) are still too far to walk. Taxis should be readily available. I did not venture out of the hotel in the dark but several friends mentioned being no bothered by people hanging out in the area. There is also a metro station nearby.

Staff. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. There is an aquarium built into the lobby floor and staff were happy to let guests help feed the fish. Room service was prompt and friendly but not always accurate.

I hope this review has been helpful to you! Enjoy your time in India!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank ChrisDaberer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews