We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
73
48
39
37
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
48
39
37
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine drive marine lines house keeping staff reception staff nice stay deluxe room awesome hotel hotel is located budget hotel checkin
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Staff was very good . Thank you for making our stay memorable.. Hotel has good location. If you wanna relax enjoy the city tour then it's would be a good choice...One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Overall a very good hotel. Superb food. Good service and a very nice atmosphere to relax and have fun

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Compass730554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

this is my 3rd visit in this hotel.very cooperative and very family friendly hotel. every thing was uptodate. checkin was very easy. reception staff is very polite.also house keeping staff and restraurent staff also very polite and talented.rooms are very clean and hygenic(including linen). breakfast was nice specially aloo paratha. all staff is ready to serve for 24hrs.really very awesome hotel.free wifi is very fast. this hotel really like as my home. permanently i wili book this hotel again and suggest to all.

Room Tip: all rooms are decent
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manojg1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

This is a budget hotel which needs lot of improvement.

The staff at the reception don't have a smile on their faces. They are so serious all the time.

The room.
The bedroom was like a pigeon hole.
The linen was stinking like anything.
The passage on the ground floor was either covered with a lot of luggage or guests using it as a changing room.
Guest relations officers don't even bother to check whether the keys of the room are still with them.
There was a situation where I had left the keys at the reception Desk. When I came back he reception staff did not bother to check whether the keys are lying with them and instead told me that the key is with housekeeping staff. When I approached the housekeeping staff for my room keys he said he did not have it. When he went to check at the reception Desk the keys were still there. Very unprofessional staff.

The only thing that was good was the breakfast which had a good choice of things to choose from in comparison to their competitors Sapna Marine hotel.
Free WiFi not working.

Overall experience will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Vijay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We thought that hotel is located in good location so it will provide good service as well but we were wrong.
we almost waited half an hour to get room even though we reached hotel at 12 pm which is a check in time. There was a renovation work going on in lobby so there was no proper place to seat as well.
We were given a room which was so small and without any window as well.
The worst part was the bed and we saw that there were bedbugs and mosquito's as well in night.
The breakfast which they provided was average.
All in all a bad experience for this stay. will never ever consider to stay at this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Viralbshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

The stay was okay. Bit problem for a family to adjust. The food was good and the price was okay.The staffs were helpful. The hotel was very closr to the marine dtive and big cinema. Cabs were easily available infront of the hotel. Very close to VT STATION.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sangita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews