We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$59
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
StayForLong
getaroom.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
56
24
11
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
24
11
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant nice hotel morning breakfast hotel is centrally located great stay rooms are clean jss ambience property doorman mr arrangements cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

We had a trip to this property with 10 member team for a vacation. Being in the business I always feel very stressed and also I was looking for the best property for myself and my staffs too. I feel happy that i found one. Thank you for making us feel comfortable and making us feel happy. surly will be back next vacation also.

Room tip: surly will be back next vacation also
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarasu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Excellent work is done by Mr Senthil
Humble and caring. In respect to housekeeping, they are just fabulous They are good listeners. we never had any problems asking them for anything. Happily recommend

Room tip: Humble and caring.
Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Happiness27566048131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

Hotel is easy to access and also had an great stay twice, rooms are clean and nice well sanitized, the floor is well mopped and staffs wear mask always when service is done. well done service and stay is good

Room tip: Best place for vacation
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mahesh m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

Twice I had stayed here, Hotel is centrally located , easy to access. There is no Cover Parking

Room space was okay, comfortable.

Staffs were prompt . Cleanliness needs to be improved. Ordered food at the hotel's restaurant, it was again an okay one.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashokkl27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suraj Gowda, Owner at Urban House Sepoy Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with Urban House Sepoy Grand.
It was indeed heartening to see your encouraging comments for our services & words of appreciation for our team, but most of all we are really pleased that we managed to offer you a nice & memorable holiday. We look forward to having you at Urban House Sepoy Grande again and give our hospitality a chance at another location (Residenza Samasth Palatial & Urban House Samasth Rooms & Suites). As part of our continuous improvement plan, we have introduced our mobile website and now rooms can be booked on the go through your mobiles!!
Now you have more options to book with us as our new hotel Residenza Samasth Palatial is up and ready. We would be glad to see you again.

Regards,
Kruthik Gowda,
Reservation Manager,
9108267879

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

This place is situated opposite to the jss hospital. Google maps gave right directions. We reached the hotel at about 8 pm and there’s no valet service for car parking. The doorman just stood and watched as we took our luggage by ourselves. He didn’t even offer to carry or ask if we needed help.

Checkin process was smooth and we headed for dinner after checking into the room. Room was very small. We had booked a club room. It is ok for a single night stay. Won’t recommend for longer duration. Food taste was ok. Nothing mouth watering. Beddings were comfy and we had a good sleep. Limited tv channels as well.

We were called at 7 am by reception telling us that the breakfast would be ready by7:30 and available until 10:30. Morning breakfast was TERRIBLE. Cold, empty vessels and tasteless food greeted us as we went in at 9:45 am. Coffee was bad. If stay in this hotel but give it’s food a miss anyday.

Advice to management: Ensure that there’s enough food when guests come for breakfast. You don’t want to leave them waiting for food till their appetite dies off.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ckeerti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suraj Gowda, Owner at Urban House Sepoy Grande, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with Urban House Sepoy Grande.
It was indeed heartening to see your encouraging comments for our services & words of appreciation for our team, but most of all we are really pleased that we managed to offer you a nice & memorable holiday. We look forward to having you at Urban House Sepoy Grande again and give our hospitality a chance at another location (Residenza Samasth Palatial & Urban House Samasth Rooms & Suites). As part of our continuous improvement plan, we have introduced our mobile website and now rooms can be booked on the go through your mobiles!!
Now you have more options to book with us as our new hotel Residenza Samasth Palatial is up and ready. We would be glad to see you again.

Regards,
Kruthik Gowda,
Reservation Manager,
9108267879

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews