We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$44
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Agoda.com
US$44
US$35
View deal
SAVE US$9
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
eDreamsUS$44
Trip.comUS$43
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
358
341
106
37
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
358
341
106
37
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungle theme gufha restaurant value for money luxury room rooftop pool mysore palace the heart of the city hotel is located travel desk room service pleasant stay bus stand complimentary breakfast mini bar major attractions rooms are clean courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed couple of time in this hotel it's very good food and good service very higenic overall it's worth to stay this hotel and I want special thanks to front office team and manager.
Keep it up and wow..........

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bharathkurubas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Bharath

Greetings!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Pai Vista Hotel.

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am really happy with stay at pai vista . very neat and clean. Hygiene . professional staff. Well behaved room services. I recommend every one to stay at pai vista. Amazing theme based restaurant. Very tasty food. Veg and non veg. Beverages also available. Nice . overall worth to stay .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank NaveenK2523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Naveeen

Greetings!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for staying with us and for the wonderful feedback which really motivate our staffs still to improve their personalized services to all our future gusts.

it Pai Vista hotel is just like a home away from your home and we preferably not making any compromise in any area about quality and hygiene.

looking forward to welcome you and your Associates in coming days at Hotel Pai Vista Mysore

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They are charging for stained towels!!!! Can u believe this? They will rip you off. Outsiders dont even consider this hotel. Rude staff and dirty place.

They are hungry for your money, you will spoil your mood if you stay here, from security to reception they have attitude problems. they act like as if they are doing charity.

Room tip: Dont even consider this place.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank doctorwithoutborder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sir

Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. I am indeed distressed to know of your recent experience at Pai Vista Hotel.

While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may I assure you that I am investigating the causes for me to personally address. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services.

At Pai Vista Hotel, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.

Please feel free to contact me for any assistance

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed for two days in early April. Hotel is centrally located and staff was very courteous. It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The breakfast is excellent and all facilities are apt. Vast Parking area too. Staff was courteous to provide adjoining comfort rooms that are internally connected through lockable doors. This made it easy for family of five to access both the rooms without having to step out.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nitin_shingala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Nitin

Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for staying with us and for the wonderful feedback which really help our staff to motivate still to improve their personalised services to our customers in future days.

During Covid we have taken all measures for your safety and will be continuing the same till next govt guidlines

Looking forward to Welcome you and your associates to Hotel Pai Vista

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

I was on a business trip to Mysore between 2nd to 5th April, 2021. The hotel is obeying Covid protocal. The Reception is attractive, Rooms are specious, cleanliness, Hygene & room service is excellent. Property is located near centre of city which gives it extra advantage. Vehicle parking is very big. Food quality is also excellent.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank pcshrimali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Patron

Greetings!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Pai Vista Hotel.

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews