We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$44
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$44
US$35
View deal
SAVE US$9
Priceline
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
eDreamsUS$44
Trip.comUS$43
Agoda.comUS$35
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
358
341
106
37
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
358
341
106
37
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungle theme gufha restaurant value for money luxury room rooftop pool mysore palace the heart of the city hotel is located travel desk room service pleasant stay bus stand complimentary breakfast mini bar major attractions rooms are clean courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

I have been staying in Pai vista since corona lock down period where it was one property in mysore which took utmost care on guests.

Sanitizing travel bag, using alternate lifts and open restaurant, which gave me confidence and it has become my choice in mysore for my official trips.

On March'21, travelled with family, surprised that they were even more amazing in how they treat family guests. Kids and family had absolutely fun, enjoyed cave restaurants, andar ruchilu was amazing.

Looking forward to come again and again. Great job by all staff members! Very friendly and caring... Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Saravananvasudevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Dear Mr. Saravanan

Greetings!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for staying with us and for the wonderful feedback which really motivate us to improve our services. You are not only our privilege guest we treat you as one of our family members at all times.

Looking forward to welcome you at Pai Vista again

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

Very good food and ambience
Rooms are very clean and neat
Hotel staff are very friendly
Parking space is good
Gufa I loved the place . Very higenic and we'll maintained rooms, Andhra restaurant food I loved to visit again and again
Thank u

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 863djv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

Greetings!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for dining with us and for the wonderful feedback which we can share with our staffs to motivate to still improve their services in coming days

Looking forward to welcome you at Hotel Pai Vista

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

Had a good stay at Pai Vista Mysore room was specious and clean staffs were good and helpful food was good check in checkout smooth all the COVID protocols has been taken the staffs and hotel front desk was always available to helpful and thank you for the memorable stay team

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sanjaylokanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Dear Mr. Sanjay

Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we have met your expectations.

Your feedback is most valuable to us. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly improve our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better service.

We really appreciate this gesture and feedback.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Pai Vista Hotel.

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

location , food , service all deserve full marks. Covid precautions adhered 100 percent. Polite and kind staff. was on a business visit in july 2020. Baggage and car was sanitized . every thing up to the mark . Except one small disappointment . They charge more for a bottle of water

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunilprabhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahesh Kamath, General Manager at Pai Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Dear Mr. Sunil Prabhu

Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We would like to thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that several aspects of the hotel, service and staff have left you with a favorable impression and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your feedback has been shared with the entire team at the hotel who were happy to receive the same. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service.

Look forward to welcoming you back to Pai Vista Hotel on your next visit.

Thanks & Regards

Mahesh Kamath K
General Manager
9845373624

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Had a wonderful time at this hotel. Neat, clean, well maintained rooms. Highly sanitized in the time of Pandemic. Awesome restaurant and break fast. Courteous staff. Great location. This was my second time there and definitely not the last time.

Room tip: Conveniently located in the heart of the city
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rajeevmenon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews