We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$58
US$45
View deal
SAVE US$13
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
PricelineUS$55
FindHotel
Expedia.comUS$58
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
196
117
21
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
196
117
21
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool side value for money indoor games game room housekeeping manager table tennis bed size garden view tasty food valet parking rooms are spacious pleasant stay check in was smooth main city courteous staff mysore city awesome place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Must say that the hotel is located in a wonderful place, rooms are so beautiful, specious, clean, with Sitout which have a great view of garden lawn, well maintained, swimming pool is awesome, good food, wonderful service given, taken care very well, very polite and good hotel staffs, Relaxing atmosphere, good to stay in this hotel in Mysore...
Thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NayakPream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Harry, General Manager at Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, Mysore!

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your recent stay and recommending us. I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe and take care.

Nicholas Harry
General Manager
9945811022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

The room was very comfortable, the shower water was very hot and soothing. The cleanliness was maintained very well, the rooms are very spacious, the room is full of ventilation because of the balcony. My child enjoyed the television, the food was excellent, the hotel staff was very kind and sensitive. The overall stay was pleasant and enjoyable.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 825sushmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Harry, General Manager at Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, Mysore!

Many thanks for your wonderful review, we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our hotel. At Le Ruchi , our core aim is providing bespoke attention and the best of amenities to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. All the measure thus implemented at the hotel are in line with our initiative on health, hygiene & safety. Indeed, I am very lucky to have a team truly motivated towards creating extraordinary experiences for our guests and I am very happy that you recognize the same. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to the entire team, also ensure they get recognized for the same. Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Nicholas Harry
General Manager
9945811022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Sincere thanks to the hotel staffs for Making our stay so comfortable and food part is like so good. Room was so clean and hygiene, well maintained, located in a beautiful place at the very best price with great guest service.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank arfehrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Harry, General Manager at Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, Mysore!

Many thanks for your wonderful review, we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our hotel. At Le Ruchi , our core aim is providing bespoke attention and the best of amenities to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. Indeed, I am very lucky to have a team truly motivated towards creating extraordinary experiences for our guests and I am very happy that you recognize the same. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to the entire team. Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Nicholas Harry
9945811022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

One of the most lovely hotel for friends to have a great time for all special occasions. Hotel provides all 5☆☆☆☆☆ services, clean and good rooms, cozy and very clean swimming pool, mouth watering tasty food, good and very supportive staffs. Over all very much impressed.
Awesome hotel, very soon we all will stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank samluggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Harry, General Manager at Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, Mysore!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince.

We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services.

We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction.

Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Thanks and regards,
Nicholas Harry
9945811022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

Truly a wonderful hotel with gentle and professional hospitality services. Had a great experience staying in Hotel Le Ruchi the Prince. Worth and value for money.
Also at the very reasonable prices.
Well recommend to all our friends and families.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank balqeesahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas Harry, General Manager at Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, Mysore!

Thank you for sharing with us your incredible experience with Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince, Mysore. We take measures each day to ensure a safe and fun escapade for all our guests.

We are extremely happy you believe it is value for money and is worth it.

You have become our brand ambassador to Le Ruchi.

Our staff looks forward to hosting you again soon!

Stay Safe,
Nicholas Harry
9945811022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews