We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$175
US$38
View deal
SAVE US$137
Free cancellation until 30/06/21
Hotels.comUS$46
Trip.comUS$175
TravelocityUS$46
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
387
325
118
36
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
387
325
118
36
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews castle restaurant swimming pool mysore palace comfortable stay value for money the heart of the city in house breakfast buffet restaurant staff room service food quality family trip courteous staff spacious rooms excellent hospitality house keeping excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2020

The place is good, rooms are nice.
Staff is friendly and offer good service.
Mr shivprakash was very helpful.
The road is a nice pub to hangout, youthful crowd. Dinner at the pool side table is amazing.
Food is amazing.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashrithp6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

I visited sandesh the prince for my hair makeover and ended up going to the restuarant, I must say it definitely is one of the best restaurants in Mysore ambience is excellent it is super hygienic and sophisticated above all it is located in the heart of the city. A MUST VISIT PLACE IN MYSORE

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vandana_ramesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

It was a good stay in hotel
Rooms were awesome ,maintained clean and tidy
And M L Shivaprasad was so kind and took a good care of us throughout our stay there

All the hotel staf were very kinda and treated us in a polite way.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shreyassssssssss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020 via mobile

Today i visited sandesh the prince hotel and they are the best in all the terms and very hygienic, staffs are very friendly, service and ambiance is excellent and they have a good parking facilities too and i visited the restaurant and they have the best quality food and totally the best place to visit in Mysore ❣️

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bojamma02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

Iam visit hotel Sandesh The Prince stay at Ambi Suite it's well decor interior breakfast is good, Staffs are well trained, ambience is good specially Dalkichidi is very tasty we visit again.Thank you for all staff

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thilik1971surendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews