We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$10
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,816)
Filter reviews
1,816 results
Traveller rating
1,359
239
97
59
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,359
239
97
59
62
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,816 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2020 via mobile

Rooms were very neat and clean. Staff was very cooperative and friendly. Food and breakfast were delicious. Location is very good.budget friendly hotel. Thank you oyo for suggesting me this hotel. I would like to give 5 star for service.thank you

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diyababu14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020

I had a great time,the place was very awesome to jog and enjoy the enviroment as their is fresh air and the sight is so romantic that i nver swa in my life so i feel very very very good visiting the place.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank I_david786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

The rooms are neither well maintained nor hygenic. The bedsheets were all torn and we can see bed bugs and cockroach all around the room. Free Wifi was one of the promised amenities in the hotel, but sorry to state the wifi works only at the reception counter and doesn't even detect wifi once inside the room. The intercoms weren't working and any talk to reception or front desk has to be done through the reception watsapp number by texting to which they dont respond to even after couple of hours. A basic house keeping request was denied stating they were busy accommodating other guests even after we asked them for housekeeping 2 hours back. Any complaint you go to them with they dont answer it even with basic courtesy, they tell you it is a temporary problem or all other guests dont face it and it is only us who has raised it. The toilet closet was completely broken and is definitely as safety hazard to let some one use it in that condition. The receptionist guy was not even ready to answer any of the query, instead was very rude in response. Since we already paid the amount we were unable to vacate the room as well.

For all the publicity ratings in all top hotel websites, this hotel isnt worth a dime. If you even dont have any other option, please dont stay here. Definitely not worth it.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gurunathank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019

It was the best hotel to stay. I mean it was a mind boggling experience to stay here and to be honest the hotel staff were sooo muchhh polite and helpful that we never felt we lived in a hotel for 10 days.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Samsung213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019

It is a good hotel with good ambiance and very supportive and polite staff.The breakfast of the hotel was good.All the hygiene for the food were properly kept in mind.They served healthy breakfast with coffee.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Vasu04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews