We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Agoda.com
US$23
US$20
View deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Trip.com
US$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
TripadvisorUS$20
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
34
70
13
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
70
13
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor excellent stay check in was smooth hotel is located supermarket amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2019

We had booked the hotel through an online travel portal. We had not difficulty in finding the place. The hotel is located on a wide road and has its own parking. There is a supermarket and stores located on the ground floor, so during the busy hours, only limited parking is available.
Our check in was smooth and we were promptly taken to the room, allotted to us. The room was reasonably spacious and had all the amenities we expected. The sleep quality and our stay experience was nothing to complaint about.
The area where the breakfast was served was small and crowded. The choice of menu was also limited and has a scope for improvement.
Overall, our stay was appreciably good and this hotel is likely to be among our top options, when we visit Mysuru, the next time.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShvRm_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Average place for a weekend trip to Mysore... location is good, with a large mega store located on the ground floor, along with a restaurant - The Pearl... rooms were clean and staff was polite and cooperative... beds were too soft for comfort... breakfast space was inadequate to cater for all the guests and the breakfast spread was very average, which can surely be improved.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank vijay b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Sunflower hotel is very clean, very spacious and good location. The staffs are super good. My family was welcomed very well and throughout our journey of 8 days we were taken care of very well. The hotel is located in a building which has a loyal world shop and a restaurant. This made us our trip very easy. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rasheed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

Decent hotel for families. 

Location is good with all necessary eateries nearby. 

Rooms are clean and hygienic.

Everything is provided including toothbrush, toiletries, hair dryer,kettle etc.

Service and reception response is good.

They have a restaurant but open to all.

Food is decent and pricing is fair. 

The buffet breakfast is good but with limited options particularly for north Indians. 

Suprising most TV channels are available which I observed missing in even resorts in Karnataka. 

Cons:

Hotel is in a building starts from 2nd floor. 

Mini fridge is missing.

AC is not so powerful which might be a problem in hot summer.

Wifi not available on the day of my checkin

Almost perfect stay. Decent hotel for families. 

Location is good with all necessary eateries nearby. 

Rooms are clean and hygienic.

Everything is provided including toothbrush, toiletries, hair dryer,kettle etc.

Service and reception response is good.

They have a restaurant but open to all.

Food is decent and pricing is fair. 

The buffet breakfast is good but with limited options particularly for north Indians. 

Suprising most TV channels are available which I observed missing in even resorts in Karnataka. 

Cons:

Hotel is in a building starts from 2nd floor. 

Mini fridge is missing.

AC is not so powerful which might be a problem in hot summer.

Wifi not available on the day of my checkin

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank contactchaitu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

We did not have much expectation from this hotel. We stayed here for a day during our transit to Wayanad. The place was extremely neat and clean. The room service was really quick. The rooms were spacious. The complementary breakfast buffet was good.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PreethiV44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews