We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Hotels.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
FindHotel
US$47
US$27
View deal
SAVE US$20
Booking.comUS$47
PricelineUS$40
eDreamsUS$47
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
274
207
84
42
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
274
207
84
42
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool railway station banquet hall the heart of the city front office hotel is situated visit mysore spread ambience mr pros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

The Quorum happened owing to my choice of location using Agoda. To tell in few words, it’s a quality hotel at affordable price, centrally located, with a good in-house restaurant and good parking options. The staff were welcoming and ably headed by GM Sriram. We were a family of 4 with 2 boys aged 3 and 7.

We were provided with a room upgrade options as soon as we indicated certain preferences at no additional cost. Kids enjoyed their stay as they liked the food choices, had good views through the long windows and ample play place near restaurant.

A dedicated travel desk was not there but it was made up by keen and helping staff.

Anyone who is looking to go to Mysore I gladly recommend them to consider this and reach our to Mr. Sriram GM.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vikaschennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020

Despite challenging covid situation, the quorum team left no stones unturned to make the new normal as close to the old normal. Though buffets were replaced by set menus, the superior service staff, amazing chef and intelligent execution made everything appear seamless though i am sure the team is grappling with new issues under the hood! amazing hospitality true to its standards always stands out.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anita38balla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

Hosted a small celebration at their banquet hall and the whole experience of deciding the menu , decor was made so smooth by Sriram and Anil. The staff go above and beyond to make yoru celebrations memorable. Extremely reasonable prices , good service and great staff .. definitely recommend

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pinkye2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

We visited Mysore over the weekend and chose The Quorum Hotel as it was very much in our budget and looked very good. We booked via Agoda. It was around 1500 INR per night plus complimentary buffet breakfast. We were surprised to see the Rooms at this price. It was so good, clean and sanitized. We had a lovely stay in hotel and Mysore.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 380suparnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Worth for stay, we stayed for a day, gud hospitality Staff behaved well Shobha receptionist guided n a gud way n also upgraded our room category to luxury where we have bukd deluxe category, decors n room was awsme.... hope we stay again n the same property wen we visit mysore

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lakshmanag2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews