We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$68
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ashwini Lodges(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$9
Booking.com
View Deal
Akshaya Palace Inn(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aishwarya Residency(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$36
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Aishwarya Suites(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$40
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$28/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arya Lodge(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
Green Hotel(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aishwarya Hometel(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
23
57
28
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
57
28
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge parking spacemysore palaceplace to stayvalue for moneyrooms are spacioushotel premisesrooftop restaurantcourteous staffnice hotelshort tripintercombudgetinfacthousekeepingrequirementshospitalityambience
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The hotel is a very strategic location, neat and clean lobby's and have very courteous staff. The family room was large and very comfortable. The vegetarian food was quite good. The room service and housekeeping was quick and efficient.

Thanks!
Abhijit

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbhijitMitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viceroycomforts, Manager at The Viceroy Comforts, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your kind feedback after your recent stay in our Hotel The Viceroy Comforts We are very happy that you enjoyed your days in Mysore and hope to have you with us soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Hotel Reception Staff is very bad, lady over the counter refused to provide access to wifi even when we had it in our plan, she did not know how to talk to customers, tea maker was promised as one of the room amenities but denied to us, had to contact MMT who also tendered apology and promised to take up the issues with management later, service is also very slow here, you need to call 2-3 times to get water /food etc

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rajp19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

This Hotel is part of Marriage hall & mostly meant to stay purpose of guest .
There is no difference between any class of room , all rooms are similar.
Hotel lobby seems good but rooms are not at all UpTo mark . Food is also worst quality.
Don't go by rates mentioned on their site it's too high than actual it deserves. Good for bachelors as some rooms have joint open area outside but not at all advisable for family.
Try some other Hotel.
This is not at all 3 star hotel .

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kiran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel during my family trip to Mysore. Rooms were very large and calm. Facility maintained well. It's near to Mysore zoo and most of the viewable spots in Mysore. Staff response was very quick and impressive

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Chinmaya R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viceroycomforts, General Manager at The Viceroy Comforts, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your kind feedback after your recent stay in our Hotel The Viceroy Comforts We are very happy that you enjoyed your days in Mysore and hope to have you with us soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

In nov 2016 we visited this property totally booked 6 rooms but the experience is terrible.
Two rooms were having non working A/c plus to our surprise no room has ceiling fan think what would had happen to us. Non working Tvs , broken furniture, walls and bed with holes
A REALLY TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE AND FOR TOPING VERY AVERAGE FOOD
PL THINK TWICE

Room Tip: WIFI was not working
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Umesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews