We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$22
eDreamsUS$20
Agoda.comUS$20
TripadvisorUS$20
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for two days and I had some great experience of luxury wihtin the budget
Easy accessable to attractive sightseeing places in the city
Neat and clean rooms
Good staff
I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarwarsaudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel is really amazing The food facilities r really good. The tourist places are near by.......its well maintained.. and the staffs in hotel are really friendly..... pretty good for the money you pay ✌️

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank enfield_boy_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

Great place to be in
People who are looking for luxury stay at a budgeted price this hotel is the right choice
Clean n hygenic rooms with friendly staff at the front office
Good wifi speed and located in the city centre

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Farhankhan97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

Accommodation is really good ....... Good service ........... One of the best hotels in Mysore ........ Facilities r good . Rooms r clean n hygienic ... It was amazing visiting there ..
Pretty good hotel .. and it's worth paying the money

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shreyavk2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2019 via mobile

My friend suggested this hotel as its a new property and yes the stay was amazing well suited for travellers to have a comfortable stay everything is easily accessible and all the malls are nearby ..great stay

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Afkah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews